red line
Ui different... used google pixel 3XL before, sold in 2 months.Got difference for Android phones meh
But I'm happy u got a phone u like![]()
Ui different... used google pixel 3XL before, sold in 2 months.Got difference for Android phones meh
But I'm happy u got a phone u like![]()
Ui different... used google pixel 3XL before, sold in 2 months.
got so serious 

that time got the neo hybrid series for my phone, less than 1 month the frame snapped. i also stupidly go buy their case for my fitbit watch, scratch the body real bad. ******* sh!t brand. lolMind to share what bad experience?
Lol.... up to individual. U pre order pixel 7?got so serious
I actually prefer pixel, no duplicate apps anymore![]()
So poor quality?? U bought from official shop?that time got the neo hybrid series for my phone, less than 1 month the frame snapped. i also stupidly go buy their case for my fitbit watch, scratch the body real bad. ******* sh!t brand. lol
but the soft silicone looks cheapBuy unbranded ones online at $1 to $5. Just make sure it's not those thin hard plastic type
It's just soft silicon and tpu... Not some special material or rocket science
Same for screen protector
Uag atas brand... i cannot affordUsed Ringke before, good.
New phone now use UAG.
Yes buy for iPhone only enoughThis model no point use any case
phone case was from a phone casing shop at AMK Hub, i suppose it's official. watch one was from their online official store.So poor quality?? U bought from official shop?
Uag case price so much different compared to ringkephone case was from a phone casing shop at AMK Hub, i suppose it's official. watch one was from their online official store.
depends on your budget lah, but ringke's quality is there, i use on 2 phones so far no issue.Uag case price so much different compared to ringke

Spigen or ringke??currently using this brand: just in case![]()
Don like those silicon type. Always stick dust and dirtBuy unbranded ones online at $1 to $5. Just make sure it's not those thin hard plastic type
It's just soft silicon and tpu... Not some special material or rocket science
Same for screen protector
So u not using any case?Don like those silicon type. Always stick dust and dirt![]()
Using spigen lor but is silicon type. Always feel very dirty the phone casing, regret buying. Should have bought the usual hard plastic kindSo u not using any case?
i use plastic bag recycled fromWaste of money.
A 2 buck jelly case will do the same, and you can replace it without batting an eyelid when it becomes dirty or what.
Hard plastic wont scratch your phone? Especially the 4 corners when u fit it inUsing spigen lor but is silicon type. Always feel very dirty the phone casing, regret buying. Should have bought the usual hard plastic kind![]()
I clap for you.i use plastic bag recycled from
ntuc. free. spend $0 protecting a $1000 phone.