Tiagong got a mediacorp actor super bad attitude

shawntyq

Who the fk are you first? You call out someone but you also must be famous first.

attention seeker nia.

Medicated Oil

Learn from the seniors.
Dun say so much.
You never know that the small bo chap star will become more famous and whack you in the future.

yperic

benjamin-tan-ig-callout-actor.jpeg

benjamin-ig-story-full.jpeg

Here's what Benjamin wrote, in full.

He shared that the unnamed individual, whom we’ll just refer to as ‘the actor’ from hereon, is almost always late for shoots, and never apologetic for his tardiness.

And to make things worse, Benjamin once heard the actor comment: "Come here also wait for them to setup, why they make such a big fuss? (sic)”

The tardy actor, who apparently prefers to make his own way to the set, also arrived without his hair and make-up done, even when he told the crew that he would have it done on his own. As a result, the actor caused an even longer delay.

"Stop making a fuss when lines are taken away from you because it happens ALL THE TIME (sic). Why make things difficult for the AP [assistant producer] etc by complaining to your boss?” wrote Ben for his final point.

"I love my job because sometimes you get to interact with people off-screen and see them for who they really are as a person. No matter how much you think you have achieved, ultimately it boils down to who you are inside,” he added.

Benjamin also questioned why the actor chose to take on this role ‘cos it seems like the actor doesn’t care about his work at all.

Then Ben drops what could possibly be a hint as to who this actor might be.

He wrote that the actor’s role might be “small”, “compared to what you used to take on”, but it’s still a role that tons of people would kill to get.

Finally, Ben ended his post with this sentence: “And before making things difficult for our crew who work crazy long hours, maybe check on your own attitude.”

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
"He wrote that the actor’s role might be “small”, “compared to what you used to take on”, but it’s still a role that tons of people would kill to get."

jin satki small role that many others want it badly? 🥴

bobafettup

It’s quite disheartening to see them try so hard to stay relevant but nobody cares about mediacorpse

amransan

Lol I don’t understand why people still watch Singapore dramas 99.999999% of their actors and actresses CANNOT act very stiff and not natural on camera!

and worst the story also not nice I stop watching them for the past 30 years lol.

BO_KO_LENG

Who is this YP calling out ppl. This kind of low EQ for a new bird. he can forget about staying in the scene for long

daryl76

say like no say, jjww but no names den say for what? sipeh boliao

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.