‘I look at the sea and hope for creative inspiration’: Edmund Chen and Xiang Yun buy $1 million condo unit in Changi

tank_t

He got one week doing pest control…

So he just piaked the pest.. i mean pak.

zendude

What u toking.

Xiayun is older than Edmund lah

diu lei...dunno how to google?

Gianna.jpg

Ethan_

He like whole life no need to work one?
Think he switched to private side doing arts and literature related right? Think he got draw or write some children book also right?

zendude

Movie-Man

Tsoukalos

congrats!

221206_edmund%20chen%20xiang%20yun.png

https://www.asiaone.com/entertainme...erral&utm_campaign=A1+trending&utm_content=c2
When buying a home, location is key. While easy access to town is essential for many, you can’t fault some homeowners for picking a place with spectacular views over convenience instead.

Celebrity couple Xiang Yun and Edmund Chen took the view of the sea into consideration when buying their new condo in Changi.

Actor-turned-artist Edmund, 61, told Shin Min Daily News in an interview: “Although Changi may be far from the city, it’s very close to the airport. The location reminds me of my time serving in the army too.

“It’s better to have breakfast by the sea, to look at the sea and hope for creative inspiration.”

To that end, their son Chen Xi gifted them a long elm table and “placed it on the balcony, where the family can eat, drink and chat.”
knn... haolian got $ get sea view low ses peasant only get longkang view

theonenonly

people saying this is Jovell at flora drive there. if true, there got sea view meh?

there i thought is like bird don't lay egg/ expressway and changi prison view?

twinkle07

Renovations in their new Changi home were only recently completed, with Chen Xi giving his parents a challenge to keep decorating costs below $10,000.

char siew son

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.