miketan_wh
春见 also welly sweet and juicy.
SGD:MYRHe's S$150k PA no? You're still coming out ahead don't worry.
IN THE PAST NO HIT!!!!!!This year bonus took a big hit though....![]()
IN THE PRESENT GOING TO HOOT SI GINNA PIGU!!IN THE PAST NO HIT!!!!!!
Issit got chio nurse in the clinic diverting blood flow....?Blood test done. Not enough blood from right hand. Had to take again from left. Not sure if it's the doctor's skill or....
Can jiak bf now

HAHAHAHAHA CHIU BENDBENDIN THE PRESENT GOING TO HOOT SI GINNA PIGU!!
if there is a next time, just bear in mind to drink 500ml of water within the hour of the deed. It helps.Blood test done. Not enough blood from right hand. Had to take again from left. Not sure if it's the doctor's skill or....
Can jiak bf now
Ppl got small blood vessel!!!!!!!Issit got chio nurse in the clinic diverting blood flow....?![]()
Woah... that's fighting words there.... you're on your own....Ppl got small blood vessel!!!!!!!

I had a dream this morning
Ryan drove his convertible to pick me , Kate and Singexpat go Makan .HS , missbluey and Mike follow HB stinger behind us ( sorry convertible can only take 4 so the rest got to follow other car)
ryan put down the car top .. Soo cool .. both me and Kate sat behind and enjoy the breeze
then both car appear in multi storey car park and got a bad jam .. HS get off stinger and come to Ryan and say abandon car lah dun waste time wait and we walk down the spiral carpark and board 2 diff cab to go somewhere
( so inconsiderate .. leave car there to jam others )
then my 1st alarm sound and I woke up and since 1st alarm only .: I can go back sleep but the dream never continue .. damn .. can’t see we go where Makan sob sob
hashtag ryan, where did he intended to bring all for a meal with spiral carparkI had a dream this morning
Ryan drove his convertible to pick me , Kate and Singexpat go Makan .HS , missbluey and Mike follow HB stinger behind us ( sorry convertible can only take 4 so the rest got to follow other car)
ryan put down the car top .. Soo cool .. both me and Kate sat behind and enjoy the breeze
then both car appear in multi storey car park and got a bad jam .. HS get off stinger and come to Ryan and say abandon car lah dun waste time wait and we walk down the spiral carpark and board 2 diff cab to go somewhere
then my 1st alarm sound and I woke up and since 1st alarm only .: I can go back sleep but the dream never continue .. damn .. can’t see we go where Makan sob sob
Springleaf prata confirmedI had a dream this morning
I ran this morning and didn't drink much water after. Maybe that's whyif there is a next time, just bear in mind to drink 500ml of water within the hour of the deed. It helps.
on top of this topic, i have seen pathology/nurses charge according to number of syringe use for the draw, imo can be very unfair when there is no fault on the patient. If they just charge due to logistic at no cost, that is fine
The two drivers actually listened to the idiot who suggested to leave the cars ahI had a dream this morning
Maybe !! If tio totoijjit tonight all the above named gather at tien hai lou?
Not enuff car lah !! Everyone bmi 30 and above . Standard car can only take 4 !!Springleaf prata confirmed
HOW COME SWATTIE GOT LEFT BEHIND AH
I had a dream this morning
Have you met all of them before?I had a dream this morning
Well the man is hungryI ran this morning and didn't drink much water after. Maybe that's why
The two drivers actually listened to the idiot who suggested to leave the cars ah
Oh wait