Dusky01
When I tio 5m bahMeans this year must make it happen.
Dusky ZZ when organise blanja
When I tio 5m bahMeans this year must make it happen.
Wah rao.... all stated in AR one leh... how to siam??![]()
When I tio 5m bah![]()
got another version
Either way, I still get blanja-ed and 8mil....I dunno to hope u kena or let me kena and I blanja suah

Means this year must make it happen.
This kind of sound Faye Wong sing will be bestest.

Go master this, need this to cleanse home![]()
My home no altar. Usually not around to maintain too.You can go si ma lu
Some shops there got sell those small music player of Buddhist chant. You can play it 24/7 but low volume. Put at the altar
Mai lah.You can go si ma lu
Some shops there got sell those small music player of Buddhist chant. You can play it 24/7 but low volume. Put at the altar

Thanks for the good intention, appreciateif i ever meet u or LSS
i pass u something
can put in water, then use sprinkler spray to cleanse the home with good healing energy.

Thanks for the good intention, appreciate
mood good, home auto good healing energy
lol.
Good luck!tonight toto strike i lagi good mood hahahhhaa