Some 20 cats allegedly attacked & killed by dogs roaming in Ang Mo Kio, Hougang & Seletar region

recruit

how?

they usually hunt at night.

you mean the dogs can take lift up to your house, lockpick your gate and door lock then hunt your babies?

or the dogs can climb your gate and lockpick the door?

you mean you expect all toddler and babies to always be at home under lock and key? no need to go out ah?

mp4005 help

For killing innocent cats, those stray dogs shld be put to sleep.
blushed.gif

that is animal kingdom ecosystem.

again humans try to interfere and play god.

people are just weird. one group will say don't kill the dogs , one group will say kill the dogs.

can't please everyone. then expect someone to guide the dogs to another location, everyone thinks other people are too free to do it.

but no one bother to do it themselves.

talk is always cheap. many people talk only that is why in real life they are losers and will always be losers.

popdod

Time to bring in the dogs killer :s12:

Let them nose who ish the master. :eek:

Prime 13

These are community dogs.
They hab the right to be there as humans and cats.
I warn and demand everybuddy to Be Kind ohkays!

theMKR

that is animal kingdom ecosystem.

again humans try to interfere and play god.

people are just weird. one group will say don't kill the dogs , one group will say kill the dogs.

can't please everyone. then expect someone to guide the dogs to another location, everyone thinks other people are too free to do it.

but no one bother to do it themselves.

talk is always cheap. many people talk only that is why in real life they are losers and will always be losers.

those ppl who wanna champion dog rights but dun want the liability :s8:

ToonBlue

Where all the dogs come from? I never see any dog like for the past 10 years in my area....

Although recently see some chicken

TimsTom

Singapore's style is:
No human deaths = no problem; one human die = we will monitor; a few humans die = guys, wake up.. we need to do our job
cant do much, its nature

until some MP get bitten

stray dogs packs all become siao kia at night and will stand their ground
Peasants and strays being attacked and died countless: nvm la
Elites and their family being attacked: tmd, faster destroy their nine tribes (灭他九族) !

Natural selection in process.

We should not disturb.
how?

they usually hunt at night.

you mean the dogs can take lift up to your house, lockpick your gate and door lock then hunt your babies?

or the dogs can climb your gate and lockpick the door?

These are wild dogs
Dangerous for humans too especially babies
Got rabies one
Bring baby go outside gaigai, may kena attack too lo. Worse if the oarents leave the toddler baby alone then the pack of dogs come…

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.