Singapore got place to see/hold/feel any samples?
ojly mosly after unpack next Day can see demo
Singapore got place to see/hold/feel any samples?
Then buy s23 lorHate curve screens
23 not curve??Then buy s23 lor
Wait for Thursday, everyone Telco, phone shop will have demo setsSingapore got place to see/hold/feel any samples?
S23, S23+ not curved i think23 not curve??
which part u dun get it that mislead u to thinking not for phoneThe $88 voucher cannot be used to offset the price of the phone, it cannot also be used to purchase casings? Then what can it be used for?
The fine print - “For the avoidance of doubt, the aforementioned e-voucher is only applicable for use on purchase of the next Galaxy itself and not on other products. T&Cs apply.”

It is for the "next Galaxy" which is S23The $88 voucher cannot be used to offset the price of the phone, it cannot also be used to purchase casings? Then what can it be used for?
The fine print - “For the avoidance of doubt, the aforementioned e-voucher is only applicable for use on purchase of the next Galaxy itself and not on other products. T&Cs apply.”
Get s23 or 23+ lor... If i get should be s23+ liao... Just for flat screen... Curve screen is a big no for meWhy so many Android flagships like to use curved screens. Really hate it.. if got flat screen really can consider
I think those using long term fold user, they will not switch back one... Is those new user whom tried fold, then have possibility to switch back especially after experience the weight of the phoneAny Fold4 users switching back to candy bar?![]()

Same.... Looks boring and with the price increase.... Ggi am not excited for s23 .. maybe wait for z5
ya lor looks like my s22u .. even the camera lense behind ... like twinsSame.... Looks boring and with the price increase.... Gg
IMHO.can't wait to hoot this! been quite the wait.
I suppose sales start tomorrow after the launch event.
replacing my s21 ultra, I usually change once a year with my s21 as exception, the s21 u was a great phone just that my screen died out of warranty, once.
my bro's screen died on his s22 u too, lol, different fault tho.
This year the mega launch place to feel the phones is at Gardens by the Bay. They already have it up and yesterday already have preview for invited guest. Today you walk pass can see the tentage also. (Cannot go in)Singapore got place to see/hold/feel any samples?
Any idea when will they open to public?This year the mega launch place to feel the phones is at Gardens by the Bay. They already have it up and yesterday already have preview for invited guest. Today you walk pass can see the tentage also. (Cannot go in)