Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

LoveLightLuCky

That time i went to ipoh, saw this apartment buay pai, got forest, limestone hill and lake. Everyday see the forest also feel shiok.
the-haven-ipoh-morning.jpg
wow is it built up already? this pic looks real and not rendering

luohongxian

from chatgpt:
The I Ching and Four Pillars of Destiny are two distinct systems that originated in ancient China and are both used in Chinese divination and astrology.

The I Ching, also known as the Book of Changes, is a divination system that uses a set of 64 hexagrams made up of six stacked horizontal lines to represent different situations and outcomes. It is primarily used to provide insights into the present moment and guide decision-making.

The Four Pillars of Destiny, also known as Ba Zi, is a system of Chinese astrology that uses a person's birth date and time to determine their destiny and personality traits. It analyzes a person's birth year, month, day, and hour to generate a chart that consists of four pillars of information, each of which represents different aspects of a person's life.

While both systems originated in China and can be used for divination and guidance, they are not directly related. They operate on different principles and use different methods of analysis to provide insights into different aspects of a person's life.

Dogz

over here we have no natural one but some kie kiang go and make the fake mountain and water in their garden making it even worse
Those miniature water fountain that can place on desk got effect huan anot?

TUV2008

Those miniature water fountain that can place on desk got effect huan anot?

這種水流的裝飾學術上稱為”外水”,對風水起不了理氣的作用,只是看爽而已。

另一个重点是風水讲的是藏風納氣,摆在办公桌上的東西起不了作用。办公桌很重要但是是以取向为主,跟擺設没有关系。

stanley85

That time i went to ipoh, saw this apartment buay pai, got forest, limestone hill and lake. Everyday see the forest also feel shiok.
the-haven-ipoh-morning.jpg
this real photo? already constructed?

其實也不是完全有問題,如果是簡單的居家還是比較單純。

一般我會選時間去堪宅,下午三點後絕對不看。還有一些日子不可以下罗盘我也不去。

去到人家的家如果他們有供奉神明和祖先,我也會先請示告知才工作,一般都沒太大的問題。

你是指罗猴日、杀师时?

stanley85

不用看什么名人的视频解说。很简单,算命是为什么?趋吉避凶。
虽然不一定每个危机点都会爆发,但爆发必在危机点;明知破财还要去做生意、明知官运不好还要强出头?
if just want to fulfill your wants, then just go ahead.
if you know the guy bazi 破财 still ask him go ahead, isn't it just ask him throw away his money?
some people good at works as management staff but not necessary means also good in business.

TUV2008

If not mistaken, one of the FS master say if from your unit can see the "botak" area means not good 😅

it will be interesting to ask them if they can explain what is the FS argument behind….normally the problem is on right side only.

Pearce

不用看什么名人的视频解说。很简单,算命是为什么?趋吉避凶。
虽然不一定每个危机点都会爆发,但爆发必在危机点;明知破财还要去做生意、明知官运不好还要强出头?
if just want to fulfill your wants, then just go ahead.
if you know the guy bazi 破财 still ask him go ahead, isn't it just ask him throw away his money?
some people good at works as management staff but not necessary means also good in business.
如果算命只为了趋吉避凶,then it's too elementary.

Pearce

I agree... But the scope is always around how to mitigate the risk and boost better fortune.

There's another level above this, which I just learnt and realised from the video. Another master also mentioned see bazi is not about bad luck or good luck, and finally I understand where he is coming from.

I just knew today and need time to adjust and take the action. Hope you guys can understand or learn new things from the above videos

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.