Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

stanley85

There's another level above this, which I just learnt and realised from the video. Another master also mentioned see bazi is not about bad luck or good luck, and finally I understand where he is coming from.

I just knew today and need time to adjust and take the action. Hope you guys can understand or learn new things from the above videos
there is nothing to argue here. you view it 初级, yet it is life-saving for many others. don't tell me you don't know how to 批八字 yet want to talk 大道理. Unless you only use it on yourself then that's fine, not of others' concern.

what is the purpose of going for bazi reading vs what is the purpose of having good fengshui? The answer are the same, both hope for a better future.
someone seek advise is try to have solution/to guide them, you don't need tell them 大道理, they won't understand what are you talking about when they can't even get thru the problem they facing at the point of time.

some people keep saying to understand 古人智慧, which i not sure if you are referring to this, to be frankly, don't be saint, be your true self.
我们只是普通人,至于看破人生、悟大道,等无需为柴米油盐、生活烦恼的时候再说吧。除非你是自己要修行、进修,或是励志要当出家人之类的,这点就不多说了。

it will be interesting to ask them if they can explain what is the FS argument behind….normally the problem is on right side only.
it was something like related to 病龙山 due to there is part of it became "botak" :unsure:

Pearce

there is nothing to argue here. you view it 初级, yet it is life-saving for many others. don't tell me you don't know how to 批八字 yet want to talk 大道理. Unless you only use it on yourself then that's fine, not of others' concern.

what is the purpose of going for bazi reading vs what is the purpose of having good fengshui? The answer are the same, both hope for a better future.
someone seek advise is try to have solution/to guide them, you don't need tell them 大道理, they won't understand what are you talking about when they can't even get thru the problem they facing at the point of time.

some people keep saying to understand 古人智慧, which i not sure if you are referring to this, to be frankly, don't be saint, be your true self.
Whether I do know or do not know how to 批八字, people in this thread knew.

And when you said there is nothing to argue here, then question is why are you still arguing, base on whatever you replied? :unsure:

TUV2008

it was something like related to 病龙山 due to there is part of it became "botak" :unsure:

沒有任何一個風水學術有講到病龍山,真的是csb.

虎邊的山露出石頭是犯了”白虎露骨”. 虎邊的禁忌比較多,還有”白虎顯爪”,”白虎開口”…you can go and ask that master he understands all these or not

stanley85

Whether I do know or do not know how to 批八字, people in this thread knew.

And when you said there is nothing to argue here, then question is why are you still arguing, base on whatever you replied? :unsure:
what i mean is, i do agree there is further in depth in the knowledge of Yi Jing (there is nothing to argue here).

However, I also want to point out, despite you view it as "too elementary", the advise based on the "deeper" understanding of Yi Jing doesn't help those who are currently still working hard for future.

沒有任何一個風水學術有講到病龍山,真的是csb.

虎邊的山露出石頭是犯了”白虎露骨”. 虎邊的禁忌比較多,還有”白虎顯爪”,”白虎開口”…you can go and ask that master he understands all these or not
lol...it's shared by one of my friend, the master had made quite big group teaching in Malaysia and went online teaching..even have graduate cert if not mistaken.

TUV2008

what i mean is, i do agree there is further in depth in the knowledge of Yi Jing (there is nothing to argue here).

However, I also want to point out, despite you view it as "too elementary", the advise based on the "deeper" understanding of Yi Jing doesn't help those who are currently still working hard for future.

lol...it's shared by one of my friend, the master had made quite big group teaching in Malaysia and went online teaching..even have graduate cert if not mistaken.

我明白你们这个易经的争论。

一个是对易经方面的意识形态的问题,一个是比较入俗在生活上的应用。没有对或错,但是我同意你的看法,对多数人来讲日常生活风水的驱吉避凶还是最实际可以帮到他们的。

Pearce

What I wanted to share (or that video) earlier, wasn't about Yi jing

But the approach or way of advising to people (whether you are using Bazi, Zi Wei, Qi men, Yi jing, Liu Yao Gua etc) where that professor had shared or mentioned in the video.

stanley85

What I wanted to share (or that video) earlier, wasn't about Yi jing

But the approach or way of advising to people (whether you are using Bazi, Zi Wei, Qi men, Yi jing, Liu Yao Gua etc) where that professor had shared or mentioned in the video.
well, he did mention Yi Jing towards the end of the video.

Anyway, different people have different viewing angles. If you are referring toward the end of the video which only help people to make decision, then yes, i do agree. the rest like 5 years later or 10 years later is less important than now. the most important is to 过好当下 rather than worry about future. However, we still do need to let them know their strength and weakness and coming few years and also the bigger picture based on their bazi chart.

There are many who worry about their future, but what shapes the future is your current action. We also call this as 趋吉避凶, perform the appropriate action, avoid the inappropriate action that may bring harm to your future.. unless you call it differently.

If it's not the above, then just forget about it.

you guys discuss until so deep and so profound.

layman like me, i just want to know , how to get rich ?

learn so many yijing this and that, but simple sentence, how to get rich ?

also unable to answer.
Exactly, this is what people keep asking repeatedly. Yet there are those so called "master or professional" answer liao, yet people still like what are you talking about?

Just tell me how to fix my problem, any possible solution? what should I do to prevent it become worse? what can i do so i can get wealthier/spouse/good career/etc in future.

TUV2008

also unable to answer.

you can ask ChatGPT how to get rich?

I heard got one guy asks for Toto number and he strike

Pearce

also unable to answer.
332911430_941969553832837_4281467683545682306_n.jpg

Ec7171

Just understand 64 hexagram is good enough. I still reading.
Yi Jing is the birth of yin yang.

It is interesting to know wuxing theory exist very long ago. Bazi is around Han dynasty too.

https://iep.utm.edu/wuxing/

billovee

billovee

I also interested to know when will i be rich, can i keep my money if im rich :ROFLMAO:
i think this most important.

alot master decode your bazi, then when you cant make it, they will have full of excuses..

Oh, you never do this, so you never get rich.

Oh, you never upgrade your studies, so you never get rich.

always full of excuses on how accurate is their decoding.

Pearce

nope. 250k is just still 250k

it wont make one person become real rich. Only ownself feel richer only, agar ownself feel shiok only.

in real rich elite, to them maybe just $250.
Yup, it's when they are already rich but not for those who are the real elite yet.

Since you mentioned $250k is just still $250k, that means you are already rich elite?

TUV2008

Yup, it's when they are already rich but not for those who are the real elite yet.

Since you mentioned $250k is just still $250k, that means you are already rich elite?

It is not that. Is because of the inflation making money smaller.

What can $250K buy you? Only one Mercedes entry level A class! How to act rich by driving A class???🤣🤣🤣

billovee

These day 250k not enough to buy 5 room hdb

how to feel 250k is become rich ?
Infact long time ago 5 room flat already more than 250k

1 richard Millie watch already 500k wearing by some real rich elite daily and best part their full collection of any watches they have. Maybe already more than 250k

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.