Oppo Find X6 Series

1982-1994

Can hover the phone 10cm away on top of the gantry reader/payment terminal ,it will capture the phone

vaxvms

I shortlist 3 different casing...
Now had to decide which is better and look good on find X6 pro.
can share share?

the given one is f-ugly when put on

so i use nakedly now

many charbo lookin at the big round cam head when i using outside :D

vaxvms

Can hover the phone 10cm away on top of the gantry reader/payment terminal ,it will capture the phone
what u mean ?

the default ring tone and notification not so nice hor
i go zedge find find later

1982-1994

what u mean ?

the default ring tone and notification not so nice hor
i go zedge find find later
When taking public transport/making Paywave payment, I can hover the phone 10cm away from the gantry reader/payment terminal ,instead of sticking the phone onto it

maumu

can share share?

the given one is f-ugly when put on

so i use nakedly now

many charbo lookin at the big round cam head when i using outside :D
which colour you using?

naturally am inclined to get the unique brown but I'm not sure whether the leather will last if not protected with cover (due to dirt, etc.).

vaxvms

When taking public transport/making Paywave payment, I can hover the phone 10cm away from the gantry reader/payment terminal ,instead of sticking the phone onto it
ohhh NFC payment

i tot carpark parking heeheee

battery for me seem getting better after phone AI-ing itself

after lunch than charge or maybe test can see last me till home since u say last 1% jin "lasting"

vaxvms

which colour you using?

naturally am inclined to get the unique brown but I'm not sure whether the leather will last if not protected with cover (due to dirt, etc.).

大漠银月

thats why using nakedly now as given cover fugly

enjoy now and worry any problem later lah bro.believe in flagship quality

evilduxy

pls help test whether 1 day of light photo takin + gamin + navigation + wa can tahan bo

phone reach le but overseas now can only go try nxt sat :ROFLMAO:

zenny

1982-1994

Enjoying the screen with quad HD+ while having good battery life though 100% on 4G
Better than s23 ultra

T9YSupr.jpg

vaxvms

new OTA available but guess need sometime before push to us

finally oppo heard us n add in sport mode

vaxvms

Enjoying the screen with quad HD+ while having good battery life though 100% on 4G
Better than s23 ultra

only saw smart5g which auto toggle between 4g and 5g

where can set use 4g ONLY ?

vaxvms

I have some apps that have a separate paid app to unlock all the features. I realise none of them work and likely because when I click to upgrade within the main app, it goes to Oppo App Market instead of Play Store where the unlock app is. So the main app is unable to detect. Any ideas how to resolve this? My first China ROM phone.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=projekt.launcher.launcherkeyhttps://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=pl.solidexplorer.unlocker

have u set "open by default" by play store
i see only verified link open by default if no set anything

worst case is use adb remove oppo market
do ur upgrade
n use adb reinstall oppo market back if u need to

vaxvms

use ah tiong vpn also cannot get the latest OTA update lolxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

firewall jin strong

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.