Trying to be positive while coughing for more than a week le X.X

moi oso coughing.. cmi riao. Uplorry soon, gonna farewell to all the chiobus :(
ohhh coughing
teach u all how to fweel positive

just compare yourself to those 1000 days cougher 🙊

okok serious note, coughing is not a vitamin C thing anymore, not v helpful

if phlegmy need to reduce source
if hab constipation must must clear it first to get well fast

not much phlegm but keep coughing sometimes it’s weakened body, need to nourish, 滋阴润肺

most importantly, find the right cure! 😊

GWS and take care peep!

papa uplorry when i just turn 17 after coughing months lor, weakened by original flu then secondary infection by very obscure sars like bacteria

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
ohhh coughing
teach u all how to fweel positive

just compare yourself to those 1000 days cougher 🙊

okok serious note, coughing is not a vitamin C thing anymore, not v helpful

if phlegmy need to reduce source
if hab constipation must must clear it first to get well fast

not much phlegm but keep coughing sometimes it’s weakened body, need to nourish, 滋阴润肺

most importantly, find the right cure! 😊

GWS and take care peep!

papa uplorry when i just turn 17 after coughing months lor, weakened by original flu then secondary infection by very obscure sars like bacteria
for a moment me thot my eyesight's starting to fail on me :/

LoveLightLuCky

I only know June is hols, forgot about the actual start dates thou. Iirc it's slightly different now but overall June is still hols hahha

Whose bday????

Children's Day date also changed right?
GD dimei bird day! she mentioned same as ORANGE 🍊 POTUS rite!! 😆😆

ya i also felt the children day changed, everytime sch announcement me was like huh? orh.. ok.. hahaha anyway just celebrate LOL i don’t rmb anymore

LoveLightLuCky

peaceheart

GD dimei bird day! she mentioned same as ORANGE
1f34a.png

POTUS rite!!
1f606.png

1f606.png

ya i also felt the children day changed, everytime sch announcement me was like huh? orh.. ok.. hahaha anyway just celebrate LOL i don’t rmb anymore

Bday during hols, that's gd!
You mummy so many yrs liao still duno meh?

GarnetDragon

n i took a sabbatical semester off to do something else hahaha

who’s dat new chiobu pic!! yesh ppc will be around! are chiur assignments heavy?
me sho tired today!! open ppc saw GD catch-up grinding!! 80 over alerts n still counting!! big hugggggg 🤗

me delete stuff sometimes
i tend to post like how i reply frens irl n over reveal/sprout nonsense LOL then moments later, ahh this is public… 🤣
Dats Yuri Nakamura, vocalist of GARNET CROW on my dp :s12:
Been shuper busy and tired last wk, it's finally term break for 2 wks so I can take a breather 😌
Haizz everytime I try to catch up with posts, I'm often outside, and when I get home, I get tired and just toh on my bed, zzz :yawn:.

15380480_1060397724071465_2980062391995524585_n.jpg

peaceheart

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.