Positive People EDMW Club

LoveLightLuCky

@Ec7171 @Standing Birdy @LoveLightLuCky @peaceheart this mv ish quite deep, do watch the entire thing if ya got time to spare!

wah rao ish this a moobie
think 3 years then say.. if nv say how forever live in that misunderstanding? guessing?

:( LLL quite odd for love matters..
me ish crazy hardcore lover type.
but ish true that i never gotten good outcome.
i don’t quite believe in love anymore wor

mengo 🙏

the only painful experience i had was rejecting someone i also fell for

Looks like a wedding video. Where they show how they are young until get together.

But i have to burst your bubble first. Don't think so far ah!
為什麼最真的心
碰不到最好的人
that’s true but not all 真心 type will kena bad outcome
bazi got a perfect explanation for this (oops) 🤣
there are also Lucky combo de

another reversed situation:
let’s say a girl always just wanna 嫁入豪门, very not 真心 right? but she married one n the guy treats her v well, she’s satisfied n also treats him very sweetly to keep this husband happy = happy ending
it somewhat becomes 真心 leh
me seen boomer couple this actual story b4, when the guy fell sick nothing left she really heart broken took care of him.

Moral:
true love ish something 可遇不可求
遇到就不要想太多, 好好珍惜🎈

GarnetDragon

sho cute rollypol dino mama!! 😍😍❤️❤️

there’s a downside, they can’t seem to fall asleep and super excited whenever w me
even when im not doing anything staying put still so funny to them :/

then i feeel realllllllllly tired 🥱

meanwhile they can fall aslp fast w the always sleepy dad >.<

ahh forget it, go w the flow n play
past week i irritate them by exaggerating the falsetto part of this song 🎵🎵hahahahahahaha @ 60 second

Wahahaha! I tot chiu wd be scaring chiur kiddo wif the Samuel Jackson look. U know the one :evil:.
Mabbe then he will stahp whatever trouble he's doing, and behave rike a goot yang bhoi :s14::crazy:

no-samueljackson.gif

LoveLightLuCky

Lai solo hoot simi lately

me kena dragged to buffet..

i quit raw oyster, sashimi n now allergic to shell food!!
dunno wat to jiak sho hooted 5 slabs of wagyu 🥩 😆
haven full but….. decided to stop anyway donch overdose hahahah

ah dom other than liu lian still hoot wat!! 🤣

come to think of it huai never see fellow raw food quitter @peaceheart leecently ah!

LoveLightLuCky

true, when chiu over-considered certain stuffs. the boat alr sailed be4 chiu knew it.
hai this ish sho true
past few weeks someone said to me: when u gonna get married u know how many peepur heart broke

then rast time when i got attached also some peepur suddenly snap, or kokuhaku
y too late then say..? it’s like the worst possible time to say.. say earlier can say many many many times leh, maybe feel too irritated (or touched) also accept 🤣
even not also at least plant a seed to think abt it, maybe think more feel actually alrite!

now me don’t even know wat ish love liao
onri know kiddo love mama gotch chance ish true love

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.