Positive People EDMW Club

LoveLightLuCky

Ahahaha! I do admit to playing the older Pokemon games when I was yanger, but I haben't gotten the latest Switch games yet 🎮.
I shd def hoot a Switch Lite as my bday mth treat to 寵自己, keke :o

are chiu buying a switch now??
during covid the price gone up sho much
r peepur actually dumping their good as new ones now hahaha

LoveLightLuCky

Ya yeo's can curry chciken is nice but dunno if they got msg inside anot...

Oh the dumpling noodle was my parents dapao for me home earlier today wan..

Oh haha I was thinking that most ppl would eat curry fish head with white rice so when I saw the brown colour rice... it made me curious haha...
icic! lane ish still staying w parents shiok shiok can hav dinner together!!

lane ish yang didi/mei mei?

i ate w white rice indeed! the brown rice was for chewren haha they cannot take spicy n requested for that!

LoveLightLuCky

wahhh .. this one not fish head curry mehh

tbh me dunno how to enjoy this

curry still ok
it's that humongous fish head that turns me off :/
i also tot this looks like curry fish head but confirm its assam on their menu. i taste very very little assam. the zhup ish nice, meat ish tough

i only took 1/4 of it.. really humongous n i’m sho full can sleep well tonight!! 🤣🤣

i can take entire fish head by myself on some days.. todays just not that kinda

8-lane

icic! lane ish still staying w parents shiok shiok can hav dinner together!!

lane ish yang didi/mei mei?

i ate w white rice indeed! the brown rice was for chewren haha they cannot take spicy n requested for that!
Icic... no I not yang anymore... maybe same age as u haha... do u take supper if u sleep late?

LoveLightLuCky

bunny chiu know simpsons famous for predicting ALOT of stuffs!!

ish sho interesting!! :s12: :s12:
n there’s this card game too that’s so spooky 🤣 illuminati new world order IMWO
eg of their cards in1994
953e413eab35cdfbf6468798b6903b41

Orange Drumpf
illuminati-card-charismatic-leader.jpg
ahh @Ec7171 i think ur kind of topic also. mysterious stuff uahaha

8-lane

n there’s this card game too that’s so spooky 🤣 illuminati new world order IMWO eg of their cards in1994

I remember got one Simpson's one with Donald Trump going down an escalator in a certain building in US..

Ec7171

n there’s this card game too that’s so spooky 🤣 illuminati new world order IMWO
eg of their cards in1994

Orange Drumpf
illuminati-card-charismatic-leader.jpg

[/spoiler]

I always believe certain ppl can see the future by looking at current trend. They can see 50,100,200yrs bah.
That's why creativity is key in them.

Dreams can be somehow true.

Intuition is present in horoscope, bazi, mbti for a reason.

8-lane

serious are chiu labbit year also

wah supper hahaha i do on low morale days to up the happiness point! hahaha
most days i don’t!

do u??
Haha ard your age but not same age i'm guessing... no not rabbit year... snake... I born in Jan... :)

Oh haha... so wat kind of food u eat for supper to up the happiness point? Is it ice cream? Choc?

Ya if i sleep late will definitely eat something cos I find it hard to fall asleep when I'm hungry haha..

8-lane

I always believe certain ppl can see the future by looking at current trend. They can see 50,100,200yrs bah.

Some ppl will have a sense of Deja Vu... they encounter something which they had dreamt about of b4 or they had encountered b4 in their previous life...

LoveLightLuCky

Haha ard your age but not same age i'm guessing... no not rabbit year... snake... I born in Jan... :)

Oh haha... so wat kind of food u eat for supper to up the happiness point? Is it ice cream? Choc?

Ya if i sleep late will definitely eat something cos I find it hard to fall asleep when I'm hungry haha..
hmmmmmm quite random
if i still hab self control it’s choc cheese fruit, sometimes pidan hahaha sparingly
with some milk

when i lose it it’s fries prata naan chicken wing n nissin 😬 oopppssss
if i hit this point there must be a worthy reason tho hahaha

wat u all eat ah??

LoveLightLuCky

Some ppl will have a sense of Deja Vu... they encounter something which they had dreamt about of b4 or they had encountered b4 in their previous life...

idk wat to believe leh hahaha just taking in the info first 🙃

however i can confirm my dreams will come true hehe so far good ones only heng ah fingers crossed

dreams as in goals will too 🥰🥰🥰

8-lane

hmmmmmm quite random
if i still hab self control it’s choc cheese fruit, sometimes pidan hahaha with milk

when i lose it it’s fries prata naan chicken wing n nissin 😬 oopppssss
if i hit this point there must be a worthy reason tho hahaha

wat u all eat ah??
Oh so the more stressed or upset u ... the higher chance that u will lose it and eat stuff like chicken wing/prata/fries is it?

Wat's pidan? Is it hard-boiled egg? I can eat anything for supper haha... depends on wat's available...

8-lane

i sort of consciously count my happiness level monitor like a stats in game
if it goes into “Dark Red Bar” below 10% critical level then maybe i will allow myself to go out chill n unwind :s13: :s13:
and eat those prata stuffs

if not my book snack ish something rike that

pidan ish century egg. cos pidan don’t hab to cook🤣🤣. toss w some salad veg, olive oil, greek cheese cubes, chilli flakes, salt n pepper can jiak riao
jhj hehe

actually i can cook almost anything leh
so really literally anything can happen to be my supper one, depending on how siao i go lol
Wah your book snack so feng fu... and WAHHH u can cook almost anything ar... ur family very lucky to have u as a wife/mother haha...

LoveLightLuCky

Wah your book snack so feng fu... and WAHHH u can cook almost anything ar... ur family very lucky to have u as a wife/mother haha...
me think i’m big sinner of gluttony hahaha
heng only hab this sin
🤣🤣🤣

chiu can gpgt chiur supper too
ahh i forgot to put spoiler but maybe this kinda stuff won’t make peepur hungry hehe

chicken wing surely trigger rite!

SongManKranji

8-lane

me think i’m big sinner of gluttony hahaha
heng only hab this sin
🤣🤣🤣

chiu can gpgt chiur supper too
ahh i forgot to put spoiler but maybe this kinda stuff won’t make peepur hungry hehe

chicken wing surely trigger rite!
Haha u're so cute... wei ta ren zhuo xiang... afraid that ur pic will make ppl hungry at this hr... nvm wan la haha... spoiler is only for damn scary/gross stuff or NSFW stuff...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.