Positive People EDMW Club

LoveLightLuCky

Ic... oh the period for collection at the store is from 3 Jul onwards... I nvr tried golden duck products before... sorry, wat do u mean by u gave brand for the fish skin?
sorwee typo me edited i mean fave hahaha

i think i tried every brand out ther cos me love fish skin since young. rast time only available in HK style food places, when it’s available in anyday anytime packaging i got too excited 🤣

3 Jul~~ ahhh leeminder to all PPC lovelies here to bring own carrier to shuper market from this day on :s13: :s13:

8-lane

sorwee typo me edited i mean fave hahaha

i think i tried every brand out ther cos me love fish skin since young. rast time only available in HK style food places, when it’s available in anyday anytime packaging i got too excited 🤣

3 Jul~~ ahhh leeminder to all PPC lovelies here to bring own carrier to shuper market from this day on :s13: :s13:
Haha it's ok... oh I thot this crispy fish skin thing was onli a recent "invention" haha... the person who kope the idea of it from HK style food places to package them to be ready-to-eat must have made a fortune..

Hais 3 Jul onwards must start buying plastic bags for throwing rubbish at home haha...

LoveLightLuCky

For moi pool is embarrassing hab to pose a lot of model poses ... jin pai seh de
Moi rike bowling oso ... the fweeling of strike when any how hatam throw ball is satisfying... hehe
omg i tot only me feel shiok from the anyhow strike!! 🤣🤣 i like bowling a lot too!!

bowling also got embarrassing moments de!
funny-bowling-ball-fail-epic-cijlm25umsd8onjl.gif

LoveLightLuCky

Haha it's ok... oh I thot this crispy fish skin thing was onli a recent "invention" haha... the person who kope the idea of it from HK style food places to package them to be ready-to-eat must have made a fortune..

Hais 3 Jul onwards must start buying plastic bags for throwing rubbish at home haha...
ya roh need to adapt but we can hab less wastage n pollution on our dear mother earth 🌍 🤗

hehe food, moi fave topic 🙊 can wot? 🤣

it was slow evolution
fish skin use to be rubbish byproduct from fillets hahaa either thrown or sold cheaply. HK n some SEA countries made it a gem but lesser known.
Ard 2008 some chinese restaurants started selling plain ones in redcap container as CNY goodies. later on dunno which coffeeshop or restaurant combined salted egg crab n fish skin, this dish spread like wild fire🤣

meanwhile same time, 1st supermarket fried fish skin in SG made in 🇹🇭 Thailand tom yum flavour.

then the smarties in Golden Duck & Irvins combined this 2 ideas.. their recipe ish goot tho!! hehe

LoveLightLuCky

Good to have discipline!

I'm too used to freedom. So routine is v hard for me but I guess I have to do it anyway.

Wah looks like u have the steel in u.
Like the female lead in this show.

huai u say u r too used to freedom?
i had all moi freedom from parents too wor. they don’t really care abt anything🤣 so i think it’s really inborn deposition

oo me never watch this b4

can samurai the plot? hahaha

i don’t really watch HK dramas at all

Ec7171

huai u say u r too used to freedom?
i had all moi freedom from parents too wor. they don’t really care abt anything🤣 so i think it’s really inborn deposition

oo me never watch this b4

can samurai the plot? hahaha

i don’t really watch HK dramas at all
Yea. Freedom is good especially for a guy. I'm not sure about you. Maybe u might prefer ppl to care for u.

Hmmm the wife can cook, can take care kids, can care for man, in the end got good career.
Basically all can do because being forced into the situation.

8-lane

ya roh need to adapt but we can hab less wastage n pollution on our dear mother earth 🌍 🤗

hehe food, moi fave topic 🙊 can wot? 🤣

it was slow evolution
fish skin use to be rubbish byproduct from fillets hahaa either thrown or sold cheaply. HK n some SEA countries made it a gem but lesser known.
Ard 2008 some chinese restaurants started selling plain ones in redcap container as CNY goodies. later on dunno which coffeeshop or restaurant combined salted egg crab n fish skin, this dish spread like wild fire🤣

meanwhile same time, 1st supermarket fried fish skin in SG made in 🇹🇭 Thailand tom yum flavour.

then the smarties in Golden Duck & Irvins combined this 2 ideas.. their recipe ish goot tho!! hehe
Yup wat's gd for the Earth... is gd for us... :giggle:

Wah u should be a food editor...looks like u know alot abt food... but not only that... u can cook any kind of food right? ;)

If I rmb correctly... not long ago there was some news abt Irvin's product (they make only crispy fish skin is it?) not fresh or something liddat... did u know abt it?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.