Positive People EDMW Club

8-lane

vVgLHdG.jpg

Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.
Haha u l-u-u-u-rve durians is it? I always see u post durian pic haha
i think so. heypi heypi come in type abit

jin sianzzzzz, how bout u
Haha gxgx on ur virgin post here!

I oso... that's why come in pcw...
wow chiu oso another supper-rer ahhh. oways dont take dinner ?
I always take dinner but bcos I often sleep late that's why must eat something b4 going to bed... hw abt u? U got take supper wan?

ClassyNFabulous

I always take dinner but bcos I often sleep late that's why must eat something b4 going to bed... hw abt u? U got take supper wan?
no habit of suppering. will fei fei in long run. how late chiu sleep de

SongManKranji

Lulian season can eat daily. But spore v ex. Go boleh land cheaper. 😁

Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.

8-lane

last week saw u go there right?

huai u say damn hot? cause move v fast?
No la.. I only posted a few times there when the thread first started cos I know TS... that was like maybe a mth or more ago...

Ya ya... ok la... good for edmw to have this kind of thread again.... last time got a "For singles to mingle thread" also quite hot but now maybe no more le..

Kowkia999

Tink it's ur character... which maybe hard to change... u may tink its alrite to speak ur way but the receiving end may not c ur point n fill it wif their understanding of sarcasm or in a bad light mho
You are rite, @IP_Bûñ, it’s my character. anyway it’s water under the bridge.

the only reason I reacted the way I did n on hindsight I think not quite savvy was my years of learning n my revered world renowned teachers were insulted indirectly as a result of the disagreement on some points.

Kowkia999

犯贱is mybfd lor.

Maybe you just buay gam wan, and not really into the person. I mean who gets so emotionally invested into someone u haven’t seen (except for one guy I know from the singles thread hahaha). Cos you win most of the times (at least w gals). Plus, Fatt kor leh…who rejects Fatt kor right?

End of the day, it could be just an ego thing. My 2 cents worth only.
Not buay gam wan, more like when my learning n revered teachers insulted n ridiculed was hard to swallow. although I respect others n differing pov, a line has to be drawn when insults direct or indirect are involved.

I wouldn’t call it emotionally invested, more like a little crush n piqued interest sort of feeling.

winning most of the time in whatever in life does not render one immune to rejection n it’s attendant negative feelings. n the Fatt gor tag is an inside joke amongst my close acquaintances, lol.

not really ego in the strict sense also I feel. more like puzzled n surprised what exactly triggered the whole episode n the resulting reactions from both sides.

anyway I have my pride also so I will not say sorry anymore. 2 apologies is already too much from me.

LoveLightLuCky

Girls also have oneitis, even very attractive girls. They might be dating a few guys at the same time but there is one that they picture in their future. But even when they are bf/gf they might continue to go on dates with other guys/girls unless they decide to ban it. Then they have to define what counts as a date or not etc...

Merry not marry breaks people in another way,
i dunno abt the top part haha :s22:
but yeah so aligned for the latter statement

im super fearful n detest any mentioning of marriage anymore. merry no marry also moi motto 😂
however how i gotten so badly hurt in the first place was becos of my innate deposition of placing so much, if not all the importance on this. so if i follow this motto i will never fulfil this “higher purpose” ever.

ironic. i have no answer to this yet. as of now stick to strictly NOOOOOO marry ever again lol

maybe this isn’t your case cos u nv been thru marriage

u have any other enlightenment to share?

LoveLightLuCky

Not buay gam wan, more like when my learning n revered teachers insulted n ridiculed was hard to swallow. although I respect others n differing pov, a line has to be drawn when insults direct or indirect are involved.

I wouldn’t call it emotionally invested, more like a little crush n piqued interest sort of feeling.

winning most of the time in whatever in life does not render one immune to rejection n it’s attendant negative feelings. n the Fatt gor tag is an inside joke amongst my close acquaintances, lol.

not really ego in the strict sense also I feel. more like puzzled n surprised what exactly triggered the whole episode n the resulting reactions from both sides.

anyway I have my pride also so I will not say sorry anymore. 2 apologies is already too much from me.
alamak dog dog matey, i din go read the other thread, din know it’s abt religion stuff..

now that u mention it here, me thinks religion always been sensitive topic. as we all use it to deal with our dark sides, trauma. so spiralling way out of track will happen easily as it’s connected with our deepest core ~ unless one truly zen max haha

misunderstandings, separations, i think.. ish to teach us some lessons in life 🤷🏻‍♀️

don’t really need to reply me, just replying u since i happen to see this at this timing.. so that i don’t be too aloof😂😂

Kowkia999

alamak dog dog matey, i din go read the other thread, din know it’s abt religion stuff..

now that u mention it here, me thinks religion always been sensitive topic. as we all use it to deal with our dark sides, trauma. so spiralling way out of track will happen easily as it’s connected with our deepest core ~ unless one truly zen max haha

misunderstandings, separations, i think.. ish to teach us some lessons in life 🤷🏻‍♀️
Nvm, water under the bridge already. my conscience is clear n I’ve done whatever I could.

if u know me irl n long enuff, triple L sis, u will know why I am so sensitive when my learning n cultivation is questioned or my teachers insulted n ridiculed.

I juz come into this forum sometimes to tcss n while away free time which I have quite a bit recently. I took a hiatus of 3-4 years from here due to work n other commitments n only recently came back in as I have more free time recently.

my online persona does not truly reflect the real person. like a lot of folks in online forums, I also joke n troll sometimes n am not serious in some posts. like they say, nvr believe everything u read online.

to share a little n put things in some perspective. professionally I am held in some regard n highly respected in my industry. in religious life, I do have quite a distinguished lineage as regards learning n expertise and highly regarded by friends, peers and acquaintances. so much so, not a few have consulted me on related matters n seeked my advice and guidance. so yeah, nobody insults me irl I guess, haha.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.