BREAKING Speaker Tan Chuan-Jin and Cheng Li Hui have resigned as MPs and from the PAP.

If you TCJ what will you do

• Total voters

WW1 Flying Ace

Joker. He commit adultery, PAP like willing to overlook for both until forking populist that probably pinky bth liao and ask him to step down. You see CLH resignation letter, got feel the buay songness? :s13:

What respect for TCJ? puiz
Well.... It happened the week after the revelations of Iswaran corruption... So...

iam7377

TCJ is the anchor of Marine Parade alongside TSL leh. It's like saying WP ask Pritam Singh or Sylvia Lim to sacrifice and step down from Aljunied leh
Still got Edwin Tong as the anchor minister...

AndroidComa

PM Lee letter said tcj resigning to heal his family over his personal conduct.

The parliament issue is on third and separate para. So i think it is pretty clear.
pm lee was replying to tcj resignation letter
hidden on page 2 1st line, family is written there

TUV2008

cna unofficially confirm, 160 can trust one

tan%20chuan%20jin%20cheng%20li%20hui%20kheng%20chiu%20happy%20lodge.jpg

看来很登对

soichiro

The CNA article put a photo of TCJ and CLH together. So obvious they had an affair or at least behaved inappropriately with each other...I mean why purposely hint and put a photo of them together on a govt owned media platform? Definitely not because they want to mislead the public lor...

pohw0008

Year 2023 a lot of news
I think is because of covid period.. many things come to a stop then delay.. now all go full force cannot take the heat?? Just like many suicides cases also.. probably too stress at work..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.