BehKan_Hippo
Occifer pride
Mai hiam rah...so few talents in Sg oredi.got standard is like Shanti, double gold at Asian level.
unfortunately SRY still long way to go...
After glowcna unofficially confirm, 160 can trust one
They are also humansMeans MPs are no different from peasant sinkies
All have little moral compass
Hokays.this part of TCJ letter plus the pic and timing of CLH resignation ...![]()
"For me personally, this recent episode has added to the hurt I have caused my family."
but now that they have resigned, let them go settle their issues privately lor.
You look at the other MPs who are not ministers, which chabor can be suitable for speaker who is not openly partisan liao? Poh Li San? But shes only first term leh. She know the rules meh?Can only have female speaker. Male speaker keep getting pawn by same issue.
Affair with TCJWoohoooooo it's a wonderful day!!!!!
Why cheng resigned? Linked to fam biz?
You go read up tcj letter resignation more power...Are they hinting why she resign?

Not at the expense of face right?Who doesn’t?
Zhunbo?Affair with TCJ
too free nothing to doWow interesting saga
Hasn't read the contents yet
But then how come speaker alway get into such relationship one?
Last i know of is the Ex MP, Michael who was also a former speaker and next resign due to a relationship with one of his aid
Yes, indeed. Very terse.the cheng li hui letter quite rude, can't even be bothered to spell out Prime Minister in full
Ehhhhh... she look ok what.