BREAKING Speaker Tan Chuan-Jin and Cheng Li Hui have resigned as MPs and from the PAP.

If you TCJ what will you do

• Total voters

kindaichi83

Common lah.
You don't know MIW always have close working relation with their peers.

DaEgSkj.jpeg

YrCrFS3.jpeg
Wah the wife taller by a head. The guy have to tip toe to kiss her

Sultana

This theory is unlikely....unless you heard from cpib press release first.
I am hoping to hear from any insider cos I talked to one of her employees & said economy very quiet, vaguely remember he said luckily their coy hv F1... something lidat. Moi thinking wa...so lucky. So, whoever has insider news, pls share.

kyang69

Wah, one Ridout saga can choot so many pattern, so desperate to distract sinkies ...

Overtmission

Bottom of article got full body photo stating taken from chuan jin fb now both closed their facebook account

106gunner

CLH if i'm not wrong are bedok MP?

She younger time is quite chio and have figure, no wonder TCJ fall for it :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.