新月格格 oso真的是鸳鸯蝴蝶梦!
10 char
IMO, if no piak piak is easier to stop, and would have ended when LHL warned both parties...but they never stop, so...Only they know.
Affair must have piak piak meh![]()
who will back him up ?
走开 !!!!
走!!!!
走开 !!!
Pap will cover u as long as u remain loyalactually from my understanding ..
means PAP is ok for married MP or minister to have affairs as long as they stop after kena found out ?
she looks old leh
Pm knew back in 2020 and he did not take immediate action?
Yah, pinky knew it yet keep quiet.Wah.. evidence of very poor management of morals in the cabinet.
There is no cat that dun eat fishCLH still acceptable since she still single and look hawk in her age
TCJ is jial lat
Wonder how will his kids and wifey think of him?
means Tan is having extra marital affair liao
wonder how his wife reacts
i was asking lah.... u didnt see question mark mehwhy? you interested isit? lol
search infor online does not say she is married le...
https://www.google.com/search?q=Che...i-jaz-m5WAAxV9vGMGHUlPDagQ_AUoAHoECAEQAA#ip=1

Ya, how can he hide this from the public?Pm knew back in 2020 and he did not take immediate action?
she looks old leh