BlackWing1977
She is 47 this year...she looks old leh
Wa jin happening
But sg now also more open liao
And extra marital affairs this kind of thing will affect each side n spouse n kids if any
so poor pm need to handle this n the other is ppl family prob ma
He less iron fist ba
More ren Qing wei
u know the thing is the whole sg for those that read news will know both jiak
Then the spouse n in law side their faces how
in this case the 美人 herself got a lot of 江山so, 不爱江山爱美人?
The juice flow down your mouth into the throat. Omg sweet sweet mango juice....If the mango is being pushed to your mouth, how ? who can resist ? your brain says no, your mouth will not listen to your brain right ?
I more jelly of Edison Chen lor ....many edwmer must be jelly TCJ, song song gao jurong

Keep the wife alone.any details for TCJ wife?
even hk media reported liao
xia suay to max
被錄到背後「講粗口」罵人 國會議長辭職 新加坡政壇再迎震盪
https://www.hk01.com/即時國際/920239/被錄到背後-講粗口-罵人-國會議長辭職-新加坡政壇再迎震盪
Wow. Drag for almost 3 years ?
chio bo?Seen wife pic but idk how to share here
I’m newbie![]()
Wow. Drag for almost 3 years ?