BREAKING Speaker Tan Chuan-Jin and Cheng Li Hui have resigned as MPs and from the PAP.

If you TCJ what will you do

• Total voters

NewEconomy26

Hope Japan Porn studio (Takara Visuals) quickly come out and do a title/story on this

Really....this one.....No Horse Run

CyberTan

this one really 96, one move destroy both their careers, image, reputation, ethics, civics, morals, integrity and family.

but they shoud have seen it coming, already warned them in 2020, i think PM Lee see the populist saga final straw buay tahan liao finally pok them.

Is it wrong to say CLH is the xiao 3, as she is not married but TCJ is? obviously she knew he was married right
The truth is frequent cross path of each other will lead to romance. Like it or not.

Not going to here on my moral high horse and say this shouldn’t or that shouldn’t. If it’s myself ,I would have done the same

quirkyhill

Time to abolish women charter and adopt second wife legislation for the rich *******s. Need minimum sum to be elegible to ward off poor breeding. 🤣
If 50% of men have two wives
Then the other 50% will have no wife
And here will have more bbfa than ever

amognoix

squidward-lol.gif

Part of divorce statistics?

virtualape

I am in awe of their love story

Tcj willing to sacrifice his whole career for her
true this. hope they become like sally yeh and george lam.

lucky thing is tcj kids are already old enough. think his son should be in ns or completed. wife poor thing but hope she gets a fair alimony should they divorce.

lifes like this. sometimes the right one only comes after you have the wrong one.

peaceheart

System is working. Both are honest enough to admit to their folly and resign thou it takes 3 yrs. Better late than never. Hehehhehahahhahah

Usually such cases the husband will tell wife had to OT or social event with colleagues ending late right? But the is rendezvous with xiao san...

This case think the husband used p___ as excuse?
Chief of Guards.

i think he learnt all his Men's pattern.
That's the thing about handling so many men from all walks of life. U learn a lot of things.

for the innocent, they will be mindblown at what the Ah Beng can teach them.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.