BREAKING Speaker Tan Chuan-Jin and Cheng Li Hui have resigned as MPs and from the PAP.

If you TCJ what will you do

• Total voters

Linguist

Chief of Guards.

i think he learnt all his Men's pattern.
That's the thing about handling so many men from all walks of life. U learn a lot of things.

for the innocent, they will be mindblown at what the Ah Beng can teach them.
Is PAP "drained" of talent?

2020 discover cheating case yet never ask him to leave etc... over the years quite a number quitted for unknown reasons how come he stayed despite infidelity which definitely will cause public uproar...

And not just "save" him... her too...
Because "discovered" after election or before election already discovered but sweep under carpet cuz of the election..

BBClone

Told to stop. Yet continued for another two years. Maybe it is true love?

The saddest love is to finally meet the one you know is the love of your life…

… only after you are married to another.

难舍难分, they couldn’t break up even if they wanted to.

This is real love, can we fast forward to the next election because I need to vote for them now

Coffeelix

They still together? With children?
God intervened and he returned to his family.

Damage is done already.

Though family stays intact, my kids are impacted negatively to this day. One is suffering from depression.

She went on to start her family.

Hope her kids will not suffer same fate as mine when the day of revelation. I won’t do anything.
But God will like how God has intervened to put a stop.

Always be good, do good and God will see to your well being.

Just pity my kids.

cafetaria

I’m curious if he’s unheypi in his marriage:look:
And who made the first move :s12:
Unlike Iswaran 1, they did not commit any crime explicitly, maybe can go overseas together for horiday/take a break??
Sad that Iswaran case may not be just going overseas together for a holiday.

Vanyel

Need COI ma?

some ppl know liao but nv come clean, waited for 3yrs~

FT PRIDE

The saddest love is to finally meet the one you know is the love of your life…

… only after you are married to another.

难舍难分, they couldn’t break up even if they wanted to.

This is real love, can we fast forward to the next election because I need to vote for them now
AMDK would have just divorce. Amdk will always be amdk

notsoluckyguy

PM Lee Hsien Loong's remarks at the press conference on the resignations of Speaker of Parliament Tan Chuan-Jin and Member of Parliament Cheng Li Hui on 17 July 2023 at the Istana.

(PMO Video)

Any1 brve enough 2 ask him if those 2 did raw B4?

& I took affairs is supposed 2 b personal issues. Why must go thru this ???

dambio

tan%20chuan%20jin%20cheng%20li%20hui%20kheng%20chiu%20happy%20lodge.jpg

[Latest] PM Lee reveals Tan Chuan-Jin and Cheng Li Hui were in a relationship

Started during COVID19 lock-down? Maybe stuck with family too long buey tahan then need outlet to vent.
Pap Jin transparent n hid it under wraps till now. Standards Jin high

God intervened and he returned to his family.

Damage is done already.

Though family stays intact, my kids are impacted negatively to this day. One is suffering from depression.

She went on to start her family.

Hope her kids will not suffer same fate as mine when the day of revelation. I won’t do anything.
But God will like how God has intervened to put a stop.

Always be good, do good and God will see to your well being.

Just pity my kids.
Huh?! :s11:

but yeah. God has bigger plans.

mxkxmx

Mr Lee added that he first came to know of the relationship after the last general election in 2020, and had last spoken to them about the matter in February 2023, but that they had continued the relationship even after being told to stop. Read more: https://cna.asia/44xVnlR

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.