BREAKING Speaker Tan Chuan-Jin and Cheng Li Hui have resigned as MPs and from the PAP.

If you TCJ what will you do

• Total voters

commie_rick

The truth is frequent cross path of each other will lead to romance. Like it or not.

Not going to hear on my moral high horse and say this shouldn’t or that shouldn’t. If it’s myself ,I would have done the same

j
The truth is frequent cross path of each other will lead to romance. Like it or not.

Not going to here on my moral high horse and say this shouldn’t or that shouldn’t. If it’s myself ,I would have done the same

Those mangoes are juicy aren’t they ?

TickTechToe

終於做了這個決定,別人怎麼說我不聽,只要你也一樣的肯定
Yah.. suddenly this Fish Leong song got meaning... wish them all the best..

终于作了这个决定 别人怎么说我不理
只要你也一样的肯定
我愿意天涯海角都随你去 我知道一切不容易
我的心一直温习说服自己 最怕你忽然说要放弃
爱真的需要勇气 来面对流言蜚语
只要你一个眼神肯定 我的爱就有意义
我们都需要勇气 去相信会在一起
人潮拥挤我能感觉你 放在我手心里
你的真心

3sth3r

CLH must be damn dulan now. Could have been fine if TCJ kept forking populist outta his mouth.
Last warning good for 3 yrs, even if half for second warning, still got at least a good yr from feb23. :s13:
Now she has to resign and bear the name of xiao3. So old liao, got money got “status” and still get called xiao3 abit paiseh. Tow Kay boss’s daughter only got ppl give resignation to her, but now she tio forced resignation cos TCJ forking populist. Funny die me.

TUV2008

this CLH must pay for the price, how can she knows he is married still want to mess with him??

there is no more single man in the world must mess with a married man meh?

henghengonedragon

actually CLH is single mah.
out of the 4 people exposed today.
CLH is the least sin.
The other 3 according to the tradition is supposed to 浸猪笼
Going for a married man is the least sinful? I clap for you. 1 wife and 2 children getting hurt.

commie_rick

what a huge downfall
from being a someone to now, a has been :o

as if that blooper i.e. unparliamentary language, already not a huge thud to the face
now another trip & fall into the pits :s22:

and get trampled in the circle pit

Coffeelix

He returned not because u tried to pwn him with WC? Hmmmm...

Honestly some cases divorce better than continue together... some might think stay together for the kids/children, but actually kids/children may say "u decide", but they probably know its already gone case and hoped that the one not at fault ends it and be happier, for himself/herself and for the children...
I worked to keep family together cos he told me :”he still love me…”

This is enough to turn the page…

To err is human to forgive is divine…

Not everything should go an eye for an eye

Else it will be at wars all the time and what is peace?

Who gains from breaking up families ?
I believe that everyone does make mistake..

Is okay to make mistake… It is not ok if he doesn’t learn from mistake…

He did and he resigned and cut off all …

SGRevolution

erhd4zfgbhn71.jpg

image.jpg

TUV2008

updating their Linkedin to look for job... blocking all the message on their social media...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.