BREAKING Speaker Tan Chuan-Jin and Cheng Li Hui have resigned as MPs and from the PAP.

If you TCJ what will you do

• Total voters

gilcrest

QUOTE="Talkbird888, post: 148431629, member: 774890"]
Tcj will have a lot of time to go running long distance
[/QUOTE]

No wonder 2 weeks ago at a shop he was so gloomy; I thought was related to SRY. Now we know the truth

alvincy

LHL know about this since some time ago.

What happened to the ""When a mistake is made, just come clean and say so. But don't cover it up."

So if TCJ break off with CLH, nobody else will know liao lor

cloudnim

Single best can anyhow date anyhow dump. If want steal eat should go overseas steal eat

vespaguy

Can lidat take so long to get them to resign?
Palmer how long?
CLH is a homewrecker?
Why go after a married man?
So many eligible single men,
Power, authority, charisma and looks. Earning $550k pa and other sources of income, presumably, whether own investments or other appointments makes one extremely attractive.

The big question is how could this have occured for so long without consequences and how can you accept a resignation (which means one has already resigned) and not inform the public? What does it mean then that the resignation has been accepted? resigned but serving out indefinite/indeterminate/convenient notice? is this not something the public should know? After all the public is paying the speaker $550,000 a year!

kindaichi83

No news of cj leaving wife
Shd be. News out that already ask to separate in Feb but till now still continue. Don’t think any woman can forgive like that. If one time mistake until found out, then break off maybe still can forgive.
Found out for so long, boss ask u to break off, u still tgt, cannot lah.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.