BREAKING Speaker Tan Chuan-Jin and Cheng Li Hui have resigned as MPs and from the PAP.

If you TCJ what will you do

• Total voters

KcSpider

A textbook example of how lust destroyed a successful person. To be fair, TCJ is really a competent member of PAP who can really do ground work and connect with the residents. And years ago when he became a parliament speaker most are shocked why he go sit on cold stool. Most likely is because of this affair. Now this has caused him his career, family, reputation.

Being a speaker has nothing to do with this affair, he being cold storage has nothing to do with the affair either.

his affair is after 2015 election.
btw, tcj is competent, no doubt, but he is a typical elitism and not really there to serve the people, maybe its god’s will that c b like him should f ark off from politics.

Agree TCJ quite competent, know how to connect with people. He got charisma.

Also agree affair ish probably after he kena appointed Speaker, then maybe that position let him have more power then this relationship started.

He deserve to be scolded. Warned at least twice already still cannot keep zipper closed. Sounds like not just PM know, his fellow corlicks and subordinates sure know also. Maybe his wife already know. But he bochup.

No matter how much charisma he have, in the end he ownself sabo ownself. Now better go reflect on his own stubbornness and save his family from breaking up. Jin kelian the wife and kids.

Sprezatura

Idk if anyone will believe me, but when the news of them resigning was published (while the affair was not reported yet), I saw this picture () in the article, and was thinking in my head:

Wah timing so nice? Oppo got affair video and over here we have two pap people resigning?? is it they affair? Cos they appear so close in the picture

Hold and behold.. they really have an affair LOLLL

is lo and behold la

titusilvering

They really have the husband and wife look.

And since they were already together for 3 years, the must be madly in love.

Don't miss a once in a lifetime chance to be together.

It's you Vs the world, but hey it's worth it for love.
You got see pictures of tcj wife and kids? They very pitiful. But if divorce can get how much?

dgeralds

Who decides morality? Is polygamy moral? Yes for some and no for many. So there is no right or wrong in relationships. Don't let the world dictate to you......you do what you think is right...

popdod

This afternoon when I first saw the thread at 3 plus, it was already 56 pages. Considering the rate per hour, it’s already very slow. 2 hours 56 pages. It should have hit 100 pages by 5pm.

compared to rast time. Really wols
rast time any saga chin chin chai chai 200 pages. :s13:

virtualape

Cannot lah... Now must act good father and husband. Mend the relationship and maintain the family. Then secretly meet xiaosan for fun time

Might as well say they come to an agreement, where all parties accept each other. He continue to be a responsible father and provide as husband emotionally and financially. She accepts as no.2 supporting no. 1.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.