GXS Digital Bank

sansanjikikut

iirc spending is independent, so 10x.
And unless things have changed, no min. spend.
So 10*10c (lowest i can find unless someone can find a lower one) $1 for $10 value for grab, and 10*1c for Dash.
But Dash points reward i read ending on 31Aug and expiring by 31Oct, will they still reward based on the 2-3 weeks after 31Aug?

Quite a hassle for the $10 + $10
Hassle to spend for grab. As grabpay transactions not eligible

duhduhduh

updated my post... should be 10x EACH on both grab and dash

Initially i also think quite hassle but overall i think still quote worth it la... the interest lost out on 500$ not alot. 2 months lose 2.90$ interest. but in turn u spend to get back the $10 each

so 10 x grab can be 10 pick up txns (or if u take grab taxi)
then
10x dash can go 7-11 buy $1 drink

royalmix

500, not 5k!

so may keep 600 so $100 as float to play game
Start today, 500 throughout 44 days! Play game get $10 if hit more than 10x! I only grab, can! 10x each time less than $1, I only need $10 or maybe $20 as float! I grabfood order slightly more that $10 and use my $10 grab vouchers plus 10% discount self collect! I have more than 20x$10 I won! :ROFLMAO:

ok quickly deposit 500 today!

Done 520! Set GXS as default liao!

royalmix

BT news "A notice on the company’s website states that GXS is “working towards increasing this limit even further”. Above 75k?

coUguy

donki better restock the soy sauce :LOL:

Cannot lah..

“Grab Eligible Transaction” means a payment made for Grab Transport, Food, Mart and Express within the Grab app using your linked GXS Savings Account as a funding source, or any other transaction types that the Bank may specify from time to time to time.

No minimum balance
No fees
No lock in
No tiered interest (3.48% flat)
No default debit card (safer)
No horse run

i like the trustbank card lei, for overseas spend. No min bal is the best for all. gxs is revolut-like.

sglandscape

$15k!!

could it have changed? Just now on app I managed to change the daily transfer limit to $75k

it says max is $100k

Cannot save payee is quite dangerous, each time need to re-enter details will be exposed to mistakes sia
use paynow to your other accounts, it's rather safe since you can confirm its you before transfering.

Also limits can be raised, just key it in manually.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.