Wow, aircon case got turn totally yellow liao or not…hengz moine ish mitsubishi starmex... 30 years riaoz still gg strong...![]()
i'm quite chill with it breaking down. It is the 1st appointment date 2 weeks away. I can't survive without aircon bro, straight away shifted to my mother place to stay.Sorry to hear the bad experience u had bro.
sometimes buy electronic thing base on luck.
I last time bought two 50 inch lcd tv one of the 2 lasted one year plus and the other one till today still working fine 13 years already.
My Daikin aircon 6 to 7 years already still fine.
Wow, aircon case got turn totally yellow liao or not…

that time i wanted to buy mitsubishi starmax. But mitsubishi compressor got production issues at that time that is why i went to the next better choice daikin... If such repairs keeps coming i would rather get a new system..using daikin too purchase 2017 my circuit board spoil change $550 plus replace gas pipe n liquid thermistar $300
coming to fix this wed
sibei heart pain.
My compressor just broke down after 6 years. called Daikin and guess what, appointment for repair is 14 days later ! Nobody can tahan 2 weeks without aircon one.
One time charge is $129 (price increased 50%) not inclusive of component replacements.
Their thermistor also always spoil. The last time they came to replace my broken thermistor took total 3 months. Their aircon blower motor also not as strong nowadays, you find your aircon need more maintainence as the blower chokes easily. My greatest regrets in my renovation works is choosing Daikin. AVOID DAIKIN AT ALL COSTS.
Heng ah moi bought Mitsubishi Electric R32
my mitsubishi I on 27C nia.. cold AFMy Mitsubishi aircon 10 years now need to on 18 deg than cold.
aircon tech told me need to replace it but I moving house next year so just ignore and wait until it totally die off