Will u buy a house because of primary school?

Mr Anonymous

Will u spend high price to hoot a sch nearby elite primary sch?

Do u think the price will keep up for house near elite primary sch?

yewlun

I don't think so. All school pri . Standard about the same wan. I refer to all teachers or most of them grad from mom la.. so standees same wan.

yewlun

Unless u said. Some school got many students that seem very good in study.. results..that wan I believes.

beer4105

Will u spend high price to hoot a sch nearby elite primary sch?
Do u think the price will keep up for house near elite primary sch?

yes did so….

the alternative would be to rent….

instead of giving rental money to another guy…. might as well use the money to buy a place….

RyanJ

Buy liao is bo bao jiak. Look at the Phase 2C oversubscription for these schools .

More importantly you wish to stay in that locality too.

mynickname

Buy liao is bo bao jiak. Look at the Phase 2C oversubscription for these schools .

More importantly you wish to stay in that locality too.
Can con the next smuck. He tio toto, can guarantee rental for next 3 years

moonraiser

No lah. Siao

Last time my parents house in serangoon. My primary school in Geylang Methodist (beside aljunied mrt) 😂

Every morning wake up take 315 then change bus 100

Later moved to Sims drive so much better

bombshell

Every school is a good school.
Unless u r from a lousy school.

Geneco

if gong can't study, at least still gotch good influence and connection from "good school" if well managed...

if gong can't study, still kenna bad influence from "good" school = GG for life...

eflash

Did consider... However, we also thought of our youngest siblings...

Went same sap pri sch but don't end up in same sec sch but some neighborhood sec sch... Parents also played a very important part.

May be more worth it to get a car if still thinking of sending to alumni pri sch... Then husband be 👀 me getting driving license first. Car for him seems financially more viable than say a condo unit (whether be it 2nd property or we sold current bto).

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.