yesman2978
Good to cap the income ceiling to prevent prices from rising furtherIncome ceiling nv raise
Jialat for sandwich class
Good to cap the income ceiling to prevent prices from rising furtherIncome ceiling nv raise
Jialat for sandwich class

so voters better be smart.desmond lee
EC = Special /SAPStandard, Plus, Prime - seems like a very divisive thing to moi.
Like putting students in Normal Academic, Normal Tech and Express.
Then buy prime so u can sell primer!Just be honest la. Next time if you try sell your HDB and they say your one is standard so price must cheaper how? then if your friend ask you stay Standard, Plus and Prime? and you say standard mean you low class right?
Actually I ok one leh, top up to get fresh 99 years lease flat.govt will SERS you then lol
Then buy prime so u can sell primer!![]()
Hard truth. Jiayou. 你行地!win liao lor. if i can only afford standard mean i low class
What if you suay ballot failed! Then only get to choose standard?The plus category is goodfor me that will stay for decades (at least 20 to 40 years)
Why not?Property agents no business already
But still must be 35 and above to buy?singles rejoice right?
I already have my own property nowWhat if you suay ballot failed! Then only get to choose standard?
So ish will Tio the resale ceiling cap or not?I already have my own property now
win liao lor. high class people spotted.