iPhone 15/Plus/Pro/Pro Max discussions [No Sales!]

Snoweagle

Either way or another will have the 1st-month-wow-factor by peers/ppl around you one lah 🤣 13pm to 14pm is an obvious upgrade(Visually) due to the dynamic island. I'm guessing the 15's will look the same/similar at a glance. Probably new color/action button/different finish. But once you slap into a case it'll look all the same 🤣. Probably only if you use a clear case you'll stand out a little.

Haha yeah, that's the 'Apple' way. For me no issue putting on a case for the phone as long as it protects the phone. Cases are meant to be 'abused' so won't be in good condition after a while. :ROFLMAO:

我要买GTR

all clear cases I bought , all will turn yellow n oily/slippery
All will yellow. But cases like Apple & rhinoshield clear tend to not yellow v fast, as they are fully polycarbonate cases. My rhinoshield use almost 1 year still nv yellow. Whereas my spigen ultra hybrid use 2-3 months already yellow like crazy. Vice versa all other soft clear tpu cases.

nom.nom

With the pros potentially adapting Titanium frames, do you think a case is still needed? Matte titanium leh! Chio sia

我要买GTR

With the pros potentially adapting Titanium frames, do you think a case is still needed? Matte titanium leh! Chio sia

Cases are never a need. But a want/personal preference. Phones are very prone to drops especially for people who commutes. Matte titanium dropped, won't be chio anymore, imo. So ymmv.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Im surprised its not MFI when its a cash cow generator for Apple. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.