[CONSOLIDATED] Israel & Palestine Hamas conflict updates [History Discussion and stirring against any religion NOT ALLOWED]

Who’s fault is it that Palestine are suffering/dying now

• Israel

Votes: 119 15.9%
  • Hamas

Votes: 519 69.3%
  • Others

Votes: 111 14.8%

• Total voters

TiedInsurer

Who gains to benefit more when this conflict is escalated?
Israel have been wanting to level Palestine for decades so they can finally take all the land once and for all. But everytime they kill a Palestinian family to take the land for Israeli settlers, people kpkb, so their hands were tied.

Now they can openly kill all the Palestinian civilians to take the land and no one will blame them for it. In fact, EDMW here have a lot of people cheering for it to hppen.

Not to say all the blame is on Israel lah. If Hamas never so kum gong, give Israel the excuse they need, then there wouldn't be anything to escalate. But what to do? Terrorist never go to school. Brainless. In the end, civilians on both sides die only.

_zeph_

This one is BS propaganda max gao gao
The other video says these ppl don't care and just shoot
yea, so much misinformation out there. first there were babies, then no babies, then some say no they didnt see it, he say this, she say that. give up liao. just like everyone is a virus expert, crimean expert, now everyones a middle-east analyst.

ZedMaster

Israel don't need Egypt to tell them that. The Israeli intelligence agency monitoring Gaze is top class. They have eyes on every square inch of Gaza. They have ears to listen in on any conversation. Do you think they need Egypt to warn them? Surely not.

This is Netanyahu's doing.

2_sillies_trap

Who benefits when USA is distracted from Ukraine and Taiwan?
ASEAN is gains the most when attention of the US is on Ukraine and Palestine. Actually, US military industrial complex doesnt care where is the war, so long as there is one. So either we support democrats and stand with ukraine/israel or we let trump chyna chyna chyna until taiwan, SCS chibabooms in our back yards.

matt1618sg

Reminds me of the conspiracy theory about Pearl Harbour in 1941. It was alleged US Intelligence knew about the attack but they thought the Japanese Navy would not do much harm so they let the attack happen so the US had an excuse to enter WW2. They were caught off guard when Yamamoto showed them how good he was.

Geneco

Why so triggered? I didn't say anything about China or ccp. Lol
And actually, it is Asia that benefits if USA is distracted from Ukraine n Taiwan.
Lol chiu ownself started on Ukraine and Taiwan in a thread about Israel and Egypt...

Once again, thanks for the expert advice... ;)

kage

Sun zi art of war, purposely keep warning, but everytime never happen, till defender becomes complacent and sians ... then this time Really happened .... ??

2_sillies_trap

Believe the intel or not, you think Israel wouldn’t at least ramp up the defences in anticipation? And not be caught sleeping in their bunks and guard posts?

The whole narrative fits, but they just can’t explain how an attack like that can breeze through their defences.
Could be 声东击西?
Egypt tell Israel the attack coming from here and here, but in actual fact is there and there?

ZedMaster

Like I've said. I've read it.

And I have made my point right at the start that blood is on the hands of both sides.

Another one was Iraq. The Christian community was thriving there under Saddam. Remember Tariq Aziz, the man who spoke for Saddam on the world's stage? He was a Christian.

Then the US came in and turned that country into hell on earth and the Christians left.

spinex

Oh yes, the Massacre of Deir Yassin.

Who tried to cleanse who exactly?

1948, Invasion of the Arab League.

1967, Six Day War.

1973, Yom Kippur War.

Arabs living in Israel in 1948, approx 950,000.

Arabs living in Israel today, just over 2 million.

Arabs living in Israel can form political parties, vote, and are part of the government.

Jews living in Arab states (Middle East and North Africa) in 1948, approx just under 900,000

Jews living in Arab states (Middle East and North Africa) today, approx 8,000.

In 2003 the last Jew left Libya.

In 2010 Contact with the last 2 Jews in Somalia was lost.

In 2021 The last Jews left Afghanistan.

In 2021 The Jewish population of Yemen decreases from 18 to 1.

Please don't argue that the violence is 'of their own making'.

Open your eyes to the oil money (Arab) funding the UNHCR and look at the facts and figures before you declare your ignorance.

You also quoted all this happen
My point is Israel reacted to a widely condemned massacre by Jews by whacking their own people hard. They even shot those who resisted folding into the IDF.

What is the reaction of Palestine when Palestinians massacred a music festival? Did any Palestinians punish Hamas for massacring the party folks?
1948. Why ?
Oh yes, the Massacre of Deir Yassin.

Who tried to cleanse who exactly?

1948, Invasion of the Arab League.

1967, Six Day War.

1973, Yom Kippur War.

Arabs living in Israel in 1948, approx 950,000.

Arabs living in Israel today, just over 2 million.

Arabs living in Israel can form political parties, vote, and are part of the government.

Jews living in Arab states (Middle East and North Africa) in 1948, approx just under 900,000

Jews living in Arab states (Middle East and North Africa) today, approx 8,000.

In 2003 the last Jew left Libya.

In 2010 Contact with the last 2 Jews in Somalia was lost.

In 2021 The last Jews left Afghanistan.

In 2021 The Jewish population of Yemen decreases from 18 to 1.

Please don't argue that the violence is 'of their own making'.

Open your eyes to the oil money (Arab) funding the UNHCR and look at the facts and figures before you declare your ignorance.

Exactly like you say all happened after 1948.

So what is the root cause or fundamental reasons that have such a drastic change that always result in war and violence ?

1/3 of population is Jews in 1948 i dont mean 2/3 is Arabs.. basically bring across the point that a minority race in the same land declare they own the land and decide selective citizenships to be given base on Jewish race even those from overseas.

This policy alone you expect the remaining 2/3 non jews to accept it peacefully when the policies is biased ?

When British left they didnt get consentual agreement from locals on forming a gov for Israel base on some fundamental constitution like what we have in Malaya.

In Malaya, leaders of the 4 major race agree on the constitution which provide at least some equal rights and citizenships to those in the land and political involvement before independence was given.

That is what Israel lack at that time and the turmoil started after 1948.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.