[AMA] I can see spirits and was beckoned to be medium

fantasyland

You read too much into it. And you typed out to let general public to see. They will view you as siaolang . Not kidding.

You know it ok liao. You can go and study till professor level then preach it then science people will agree with you.

But typing this in forum doesn’t help you in anyway - it will discredit you.

Just saying - I am 80 percent agreeable with what you said

It's like in the The Matrix movie lor, you want take the red pill and go deep down the rabbit hole or the blue pill and lead a normal contented life but clueless of the truth? Most people take the blue pill.

XuishX

It's like in the The Matrix movie lor, you want take the red pill and go deep down the rabbit hole or the blue pill and lead a normal contented life but clueless of the truth? Most people take the blue pill.

Before you know it, many people took blue pill, and kana judged by red pill people.

Life is as such, people just like to lead the easy life. Let’s not disturb :)

XuishX

I go sleep Liao. For anyone who has more question please feel free to shoot. Nights!

fantasyland

I am 34

I did not decide this path, is the path which chose me

Not willing aka bo bian

Is like Hishiko the Malaysian YouTuber. She didnt even know she had the ability before but revealed she destined to be medium.

Hearsay if you refuse no use also because they will keep kar cheow you until u agree lolol.

windwaver

Hello all,

Thanks to believers and non-believers. I am doing this AMA.

Of course for non-believers, I will not reply. For believers and seekers of believes, I will try my best to reply.

Ask off :)
Are there different colors you see of these beings?

fantasyland

Not everywhere, just when people burn and pray, they are mostly there

What is the scariest looking ghost you ever seen? Got as scary as in those ghost movie? What you do if u seen them? Quickly siam?

networked

if you are the truly divine, why dont you expose the fake mediums and other religious cults.

TrollAndOgres

So.. Those stay around aka abandoned ghost, do they eventually reincarnate?

So reincarnation is real? Do they reincarnate in a linear way, like born in 2024 onwards?

Medicated Oil

Just to check with TS whether he can reject the invitation to become a medium.
Watched some youtube videos.
Seems like some people must comply or else they will experience a lot of difficulties in their life.

aaronmoses

do you see demons? when you say ghosts do you mean demons or just wondering spirits? Can you see the devil himself?

Tyeehee

I think the baby spirit will linger..terminated a pregnancy at 13 weeks back in 2020 due to abnormality pregnancy - patau syndromes .. just gave birth to my daughter this year. One day before my daughter was born, my hub dreamt of 2 children in his dream. He saw a kid that is not normal looking playing with another kid. Then both kids run to him and call him papa.. hub hugged both of the kids in his dream. Hear Liao sibei sad.. is there anything we can do? Which punggol temple?

ClassyNFabulous

Just to check with TS whether he can reject the invitation to become a medium.
Watched some youtube videos.
Seems like some people must comply or else they will experience a lot of difficulties in their life.
was abt to ask oso. my unds was cannot reject the calling to be tangki

windwaver

I can see more colours than normal human being. Much more colours

I can see gods, demons and unholy spirits. I think I can see more but just not mature enough yet
How do you differentiate which is which?

Medicated Oil

was abt to ask oso. my unds was cannot reject the calling to be tangki
I saw various videos about it.
Some performed the duties but changed faith after that so that they dun do it any more.
The others are facing lots of setback and obstacles when they refused to do it.
But, have to yield to the "calling" eventually.
I am not sure whether the setbacks are destined or "created".

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.