[AMA] I can see spirits and was beckoned to be medium

RouK3ziLa

Do a FAcebook live or tiktok live .. like that can educate alot to alot of people

kreja

Hello all,

Thanks to believers and non-believers. I am doing this AMA.

Of course for non-believers, I will not reply. For believers and seekers of believes, I will try my best to reply.

Ask off :)
Theres a japanese video games series call fatal frame. The game director claims he can see ghost and he put in what he saw into the game. Perhaps TS can try this idea too? Make into game or movie...

XuishX

TS can shed some light on my earlier question? Tks

Hello! Paiseh missed your question. Ok let me say something regarding your questions

As humans, it is IMPOSSIBLE for us to draw something we never see before. When you ask kids to draw something super scary, they will only draw dragons.

As human grow up gradually, we started to know how to draw things like ogre, dwarves elves and etc. why we can imagine them? Because we see them before as humans.

How we manage to see them you might ask since we have no memory of it in our brain? The memories is not in our brains, is etched into our DNA. Your DNA contains memories brought by your papa mama, ancestors and etc.

At some point down the DNA, human saw Ogre, dwarves, giants and etc before, so that’s why as human can draw them out so nicely on a piece of paper.

Those mythical creatures belong to another realm out of current realm. But they can shift themselves once in awhile in nature (very much like Sasquatch can do it)

I hope this answers your question

XuishX

Theres a japanese video games series call fatal frame. The game director claims he can see ghost and he put in what he saw into the game. Perhaps TS can try this idea too? Make into game or movie...

Ghost buster creator also can see.

useless

Thanks for the explanation. Because I saw this video on the Iceland dwarves where this psychic could communicate with them.
Also my aunt saw dwarves beckoning to follow them when she was critically ill when she was young.

lemefirefly

Hi TS, thanks for the AMA.

My pet dog passed away last year. They always say pets will go to the rainbow bridge when they pass. What is that?

Where do you think my dog has headed to? Reincarnation or???

congster2

Serious question. Do you have a bankai that trounces all evil spirits jialat jialat? If no, got shikai?

jack-320

There is afterlife

Last time Natchsider say he can see or whatever

Sometimes replying simple minded sinkies/EDMWer is like getting trolled

Be careful out there TS

Sumimasen

The evil spirits I met like to steal things, especially shiny things. Beer bottle caps and etc.

Absent minded is because the spirit will keep moving around, clouting your way of thinking then will become absent minded. Is like imagine a person keep moving around you while you are doing things, you don’t wanna be absent minded also super difficult
They use their power to move the physical stuffs? E.g. move it to chute and open chute throw it down?

How to differentiate ghosts that are rear by the owner Vs those followed home wo the owner knowing?

XuishX

Hi TS, thanks for the AMA.

My pet dog passed away last year. They always say pets will go to the rainbow bridge when they pass. What is that?

Where do you think my dog has headed to? Reincarnation or???

Sorry I really don’t know. So far I haven’t spoke to dog spirit before. Saw yes, never speak

XuishX

Serious question. Do you have a bankai that trounces all evil spirits jialat jialat? If no, got shikai?

I can’t do it. I can only read religious gods simple chanting to chase them off

XuishX

They use their power to move the physical stuffs? E.g. move it to chute and open chute throw it down?

How to differentiate ghosts that are rear by the owner Vs those followed home wo the owner knowing?

1) not sure, never really see it in action before.

2) differentiate by recognising aura

BleuBunni

The evil spirits I met like to steal things, especially shiny things. Beer bottle caps and etc.

Absent minded is because the spirit will keep moving around, clouting your way of thinking then will become absent minded. Is like imagine a person keep moving around you while you are doing things, you don’t wanna be absent minded also super difficult
They steal to play with it? Won’t we be seeing items floating in the air?

ruhuaa

Hi ts have you ever experienced watching sbc channel 8 drama and saw entity appearing in every scene of one of the lead actor/actress?

or appearing beside the news anchor?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.