Geneco offering fixed price for electricity at 28.30¢

harky

I back to sp .. Worry later I sign high price how.

bullsback

Heng arh my Malaysia electric bill on air con 24/7 100+ rm don't need to worry under simi company!
1f602.png

https://s9e.github.io/iframe/2/imgur.min.html#a/WDdY1mf

why singapore company so inefficient??

moonraiser

why singapore company so inefficient??

Different country don't compare lah.

I just hope those who who vote for Ong Lai are happy with the recent price increase.
I know I find it hilarious. 😂

2025 when pap clean sweep I'm sure more "good" things to come.
Then I come edmw GPGT update my Malaysia expenses everyday to piss off more pap supporter 😂😂😂😂

1982-1994

Some clowns are like that..
I am a clown at times too hahahaba
. I can also say... The money I buy a Honda fit here.. I bought 10 in China... I always show the photos of my fleet of Honda fits to stranger inside mrt to show my stakiness. Hahahha
Misread it as squeezing the fleet of Honda fits inside the MRT

David Lai

Mine should be up for renewal offer next month since my current fixed rate is expiring in April 2024.

$28.30/kWh is much more expensive than my current fixed rate of $22.38/kWh.
wah, you must have renewed before the ukraine war right?
my contract also expires in april and i was taking my own sweet time until war starts…
by then the rate offered to me was 26c… sibei sian liao…

Ironside

I know many people when they change supplier then kena the fine print then lose some money that they save a bit by changing supplier. Then they make many noises to vent their anger.

topiari

ask the prime minister to be lo

this was his crowning achievement at EMA
They just throw the carrot to let you catch it and spin it off. As soon as someone took the bait, it’s no longer their thing, no?
let you all play each other until finally they took back .
Same as COE price

ctstalin

I just went back to SP after my 21.xx rate expired with tuas.

Laguna123

Actually Geneco renewal rate 28.30¢ not bad liao, a discount from new sign-up at 29.52¢.

My Keppel Electric renewal and new sign-up at same 29.52¢ :(
Mean only for current user can get 28.30c? I check their current website promo also 29.52c but got some cc rebate if you apply for recurring bill with the bank.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.