Saw many bitter comments from local women on the Viet bride article on FB

glarerder

Sometimes we don’t understand why some of the local gals are sour over foreign wife .
You are independent , empowered and well travelled , what else can local guys offer you ?
They'd ask the guys to improve themselves so they could afford to have them as wife :o

kitsura

They should listen to Butter's sound advice

He is 100% correct. There is a sad joke about the difference between sex with your wife and a pro. The answer is that the wife is more costly. And it might be a joke, but it doesn't make it less true!

kitsura

Exactly unfortunately sinkie genes cannot turn to amdk or foreigner genes :sneaky:
Most of the changes they want are in fact not possible. They want a tall and confident guy. But from young and after NS all guys are browbeaten to be an obedient slave. Also height is genetic, local girls are all 1.6m or shorter so look in mirror sometime? Then they also want a high income earner but they forgot due to NS obligations and MIW policies (who are voted in by them) male locals are disadvantaged in the job market. I think local males should just MGTOW or start looking overseas. Forget about SG dating market.

orpisia

Emeritus Honorary Member
it's true what

although they lower ses, u think they simple ar

xyz2222

Most of the changes they want are in fact not possible. They want a tall and confident guy. But from young and after NS all guys are browbeaten to be an obedient slave. Also height is genetic, local girls are all 1.6m or shorter so look in mirror sometime? Then they also want a high income earner but they forgot due to NS obligations and MIW policies (who are voted in by them) male locals are disadvantaged in the job market. I think local males should just MGTOW or start looking overseas. Forget about SG dating market.
I can tell you even tall, confident and well off don’t make the cut anymore. Need to be very good looking too :). Not sure why the girls are complaining when they see pictures and immediately ghost if not amdk. :rolleyes: Everyone has their right to happiness, even if it does not come from sinkie girls :sneaky:

Prime 13

Sad to say, but sinkie women ish being left in the dust when it comes to competitive dating.
And therefore losing the battle for the best male providers.

huihong

Say stuff like "What do you expect if you wanna marry women from Viet or PRC, good luck to all the Tiko men!" and "Why are men still buying brides from marriage agency?? Are we still living in the 70s?:s8:"

Expected it. SG women always make a fuss and depise men who marry vb or atb, think it's low class and disgusting etc...
FIrzpUU.jpeg

Wu-Han Clan

Say stuff like "What do you expect if you wanna marry women from Viet or PRC, good luck to all the Tiko men!" and "Why are men still buying brides from marriage agency?? Are we still living in the 70s?:s8:"

Expected it. SG women always make a fuss and depise men who marry vb or atb, think it's low class and disgusting etc...
lmaoooo... they jelly tt sinkie men are looking else where for wife.... whether foreign or local bride is better is nt the issue... they juz buay song their mkt shrinking....

alrdy more women than men... even less eligible men on the mkt...... so sinkie bu desperate liaoo...tts why say foreign bride is low class and digusting... my fren marry siam bu... met through work... she is uni educated... she cant sing or drink for nuts... she nt ktv girl.... then like tt is wht????????

classy and elegant tio boh???

4Dluckystrike

Sad to say, but sinkie women ish being left in the dust when it comes to competitive dating.
And therefore losing the battle for the best male providers.
Sg gals are independent and empowered , why would they need male providers ..
Their personal luxury items easily a few months of the guy pay .. need who to feed them ?

xiaosinsinful

Wow… seriously 90% here is buay gan sinkie male.

rather then ranting here and self justifying foreign brides… go improve urself lah…

shake head siah… it’s pathetic but no surprise

by the same logic why are the women ranting? They don’t want the guys and don’t care if guys marry foreign women

then what are they complaining?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.