How to convert CDC to cash

Kiwi8

Organise a dinner outing with friends than say u pay first later they psylah u

Organise a BBQ outing u go ntuc buy many food n utensils than after buffet ask friend paylah
Your friends will think to themselves what a cheapskate u are. I don't think it is worth throwing face over such cheapskate stuff.

FrontierX

Like that also worry.

I’m buying over $500 worth of vouchers from my parents since they are not IT savvy. Sibei mafan

audiovideo

The money is for the family to hab enough to eat and use, priest use it wisely

batuchka

register a sole proprietorship called "PCW Masters" and offer Skills future course "PCW : Foundation Course" and make it able to be charged via CDC Vouchers :sneaky:

niefeng80

You can only use 10 vouchers at one time (not sure daily restriction or not).

michael_thm

Organise a dinner outing with friends than say u pay first later they psylah u

Organise a BBQ outing u go ntuc buy many food n utensils than after buffet ask friend paylah
Erm... EDMW BBFAs no frens one...

mocax

gahmen know ppl like moi dun like to use vouchers... so they purposely choot vouchers, so that they can appear generous and still save a lot of money.... :frown:

muji4832

Just find a retail store that you know the owner of or familiar and tell them you want to cash out all 250. They may do it for you.

Alternatively just buy a 2 dollar item and ask them to scan the 250 QR, Tell them you accidentally select all then ask for refund.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.