[CONSOLIDATED] Starcraft Terran's relationship and marriage issues

coolhead

I'm not ready to get married, but she keep pressuring me.

I'm a bit stressed.

She hinted a deadline, and she hinted it's a firm deadline. Meaning, if I can't meet the deadline and deliver, she might say adios amigo to me.

I feel a burden. I'm so stressed.
Need someone to talk to?
Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mindline.sg has helpful resources for you

Laguna123

I'm a bit stressed.

She hinted a deadline, and she hinted it's a firm deadline. Meaning, if I can't meet the deadline and deliver, she might say adios amigo to me.

Both of you how old? What’s holding you back? Tog for how long already?

BMWguy

Why does it sounds like a good news to me? :rolleyes:

Not necessary!.. if TS gf is a dino ugly bu pressuring him to get married, u think he will be happy?

It means once married he no longer can wait for a chio bu liao.. At least not married, if a chio bu appears, he still can change gf

doppypoppy

Aiyo mods dulan with your relationship threads and wanna consolidate all threads le. U still make new thread

Shinning_Wolf

I'm a bit stressed.

In the lyrics replace "Stacy" with your GF's name and sing to her.

Malcmalc

I'm a bit stressed.

How old are you both? If you don't want then don't la, rs is also about timing. If you not ready then you rush for her later things sour you will blame her "see la you rush marriage for what" and all hell will break loose.

If timing is incompatible then maybe she just isn't the one

Handyman8888

I'm a bit stressed.

Say adios so what?

Being a bbfa...HAS NO LOST but actually PLENTY TO GAIN!

Its her lost and your gain!😆😆🤣🤣

yokine3a

U need to tell her and not us.. hopefully can work something out..

Time waits no man.. especially woman.. some need to freeze her eggs ok..
Same for men, after 40s, male's tadpoles will mutate 1-2 times a year.

randyap

I'm a bit stressed.

If your goals are not align then break-off lor. Why be so selfish.

Ambergris

I'm a bit stressed.

YOU ARE FREE soon, brudder!!!

Darkraid

I'm a bit stressed.

can pass the burden to me?

come i stress for u

kaputzzz

She wants to get married, but you don't... so just say bye bye la. So difficult meh. Tell her you don't intend to get married (or not so early yet). If she cannot accept then ask her to leave. Throw the ball at her court. Never go into marriage because she threaten you. You will regret for life.

lazyclimb

I'm a bit stressed.

seriously, how old is she?
she wants kids la, biological clock ticking
same thought here. GASsed she's probably late 20s or early 30s

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.