Samsung Galaxy S24 series

What's your favorite color?

• Onyx Black (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 16 3.9%
  • Amber Yellow (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 9 2.2%
  • Marble Gray (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 16 3.9%
  • Cobalt Violet (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 17 4.2%
  • Titanium Black (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 92 22.5%
  • Titanium Yellow (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 62 15.2%
  • Titanium Gray (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 169 41.3%
  • Titanium Violet (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 86 21.0%

• Total voters

rainbow99

Any good privacy sp already available locally? Bought smart devil sp but will take a while to to ship from China

sam39sg

:s12: :s12: :s12:

Ordered on 1801 at 0430hrs.
88993n4.jpeg

LifestealQueen

My titanium violet that was ordered on 18jan 2pm just got updated to On The Way too. Cello tracking page now shows "Hand over to LMD Partner"

xcubepro

Woohoo mine also shipped. But it's not with Qxpress yet leh. Not sure if will get tmr. Haha.

IMKIEL

So is it imei updated got higher chance of delivery.. Mine no imei. Click in go cello details n schedule all kosong kosong one..

I ordered the yellows 512gb 18jan..

Only the wireless charger hand over to lmd partner.. 😔

stupidog

I love the new design for the S24U from Pitaka, now just waiting for phone
i wont be getting pitaka for this phone.

i waiting for dbrand to release their leather skin.

slap it on and use the S24U naked just like my Fold5 and 15PM

fi3ry_icy

now i will get OCD keep stalk my order page liao alamak lol

i wont be getting pitaka for this phone.

i waiting for dbrand to release their leather skin.

slap it on and use the S24U naked just like my Fold5 and 15PM

naked very scary leh. i scared trade-in value drop

sliverofparadox

I ordered pretty late on 18th. Maybe around 2pm plus.
titanium Black, “on the way” and have IMEI number for a while le.
SF express also said delivered. But I think they deliver it to consolidate orders for the SES collections.

camoguysg

So is it imei updated got higher chance of delivery.. Mine no imei. Click in go cello details n schedule all kosong kosong one..

I ordered the yellows 512gb 18jan..

Only the wireless charger hand over to lmd partner.. 😔
Mine got imei liao.... Yellow 1tb and on the way. Just nice my casing also arrived today! :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.