Samsung Galaxy S24 series

What's your favorite color?

• Onyx Black (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 16 3.9%
  • Amber Yellow (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 9 2.2%
  • Marble Gray (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 16 3.9%
  • Cobalt Violet (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 17 4.2%
  • Titanium Black (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 92 22.5%
  • Titanium Yellow (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 62 15.2%
  • Titanium Gray (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 169 41.3%
  • Titanium Violet (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 86 21.0%

• Total voters

stupidog

now i will get OCD keep stalk my order page liao alamak lol

naked very scary leh. i scared trade-in value drop

u know why i dun wan use case ?

cos i bought alot of cases for my Fold 5, nearly spent $1k on cases.

end up my pitaka scratched my fold 5 lol KNN

buy case to protect phone from scratches, end up case scratched my phone.

IMKIEL

Mine got imei liao.... Yellow 1tb and on the way. Just nice my casing also arrived today! :)
Wah ok mine 512. I think tonight jus tap tap refresh n see status.

U all got receive sms? I v scared jus nice go out the delivery come 😣😥

camoguysg

Wah ok mine 512. I think tonight jus tap tap refresh n see status.

U all got receive sms? I v scared jus nice go out the delivery come 😣😥
Dont have sms yet.. But i received email and the tracking status says Hand over to lmd partner.

DaBaiCai

my IMEI come out already, but is dispatched by Qxpress. No news. Ordered 18 Jan, 10pm, Blue 512.

stupidog

from shopee, ordered 18th jan

rXMTjIv.jpg

SeanOw

i wont be getting pitaka for this phone.

i waiting for dbrand to release their leather skin.

slap it on and use the S24U naked just like my Fold5 and 15PM
I've been using PItaka on my 15pm, haven't seen any scratches might be because of the titanium

That is also why i got it for my S24U

stupidog

Oh did you see if they have

I've been using PItaka on my 15pm, haven't seen any scratches might be because of the titanium

That is also why i got it for my S24U
all along i have been using cases for all my phones.

i seldom / near to never drop my phones.

so tried using both of them naked.

it feels soooo good being naked in my hands and also can show off beauty of it.

vLmOlny.jpg

ZN6tW47.jpg

fi3ry_icy

u know why i dun wan use case ?

cos i bought alot of cases for my Fold 5, nearly spent $1k on cases.

end up my pitaka scratched my fold 5 lol KNN

buy case to protect phone from scratches, end up case scratched my phone.

wahhh shag... but why u buy $1k worth of cases, that is a lot sia

gonnie

will we get tomorrow? need to take leave :/

also received email say shipped/hand over LMD

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.