frizee
Yes i selected SES collection not sure if can collect early or not sia loli suspect, it is being delivered to the store, not to u.
I have a N20U, updated recently with no issue....Its my Note 20 Ultra.
Very impressed with Samsung service centre.Which device got the green line?
I believe you can go to service center to repair for a fee of $54.
Nice, do u have to explain a lot or no question they just take in?Very impressed with Samsung service centre.
My mums S20 Plus had the infamous green line.
For $54, they replaced the screen, changed the battery and applied a new screen protector!
I bought orange. 512whats the most popular color huh? no one seems to buy orange.hahah
now all is just back cover right? leather dairy case no have yet rught? i see the smart view wallet cover no have themagnet thing to colve the cover i dun like n its plastic.spigen. tech house in sg all have S24 series. i just went to see yesterday
I chose for my phone to be delivered on 27th as I confirm will be home or someone else will be at homewah sian i took leave sia..zzz
No questions asked. They probably also know that this is a notorious problem.Nice, do u have to explain a lot or no question they just take in?
Telco will only deliver based on the date you have selected.Anyone preordered from telco before ?
Do they deliver the phone on the date that you schedule the delivery?
tomorrow midnight? hahahaha cannot be bah.....![]()
On SF tracking indicates delivery date will be tomorrow.
So they won’t change to later date?Telco will only deliver based on the date you have selected.
Yeah I had a nightmare ordering from SamsungOrdered S22 Ultra from Singtel.
Yes, the phone was delivered on the same day with prompt communication on tracking info including time slot.
(Read: better experience than directly from Samsung)
Should be anytime before 2359hrs tomorrow.tomorrow midnight? hahahaha cannot be bah.....
So far my experience pre-ordering from telcos always on schedule based on the date i have selected.So they won’t change to later date?
i dun dare to order from samsung liao ever since Fold3 saga.Yeah I had a nightmare ordering from Samsung