Samsung Galaxy S24 series

What's your favorite color?

• Onyx Black (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 16 3.9%
  • Amber Yellow (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 9 2.2%
  • Marble Gray (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 16 3.9%
  • Cobalt Violet (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 17 4.2%
  • Titanium Black (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 92 22.5%
  • Titanium Yellow (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 62 15.2%
  • Titanium Gray (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 169 41.3%
  • Titanium Violet (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 86 21.0%

• Total voters

camoguysg

street shops already selling the phone already and below retail price with all the voucher and codes used. whats the point i pre-order when i don't even get it first. i salty 😪
Ya lo... I saw some local influenza using it liao on ig. :(

KeYoKe

That's how it is every year. Not surprising.
Pre-order from Samsung is worth only if U really wanna get the device early, or get exclusive colors.
This time, the app 10% and overtrade bonus $400 made it enticing.
No device to overtrade, so decided to skip..

iAHBEE

"All post-sale agents are currently unavailable. Kindly come back during our operational hours (9AM- 6PM | Mon-Fri) You can launch a new conversation if you want to talk to our Product & Shopping experts, or track your order."

nb samseng live chat :flash:

Rapufro

Will SF really accommodate to our delivery timing change? Requested for 6pm-9pm and the agent say will convey to warehouse. But still quite sceptical, anyone got any experience?

triface

Anyone have any experience trading in your old devices to Samsung?

Have, traded in my S7 for S22+, but mine seems to be a little different because I walked into one of their physical locations (think it was a Samsung outlet). They spent about 15-20 mins resetting and checking the phone, then after that they confirm in the system and I left

GenerationX

How much is 24k Samsung Reward Points worth ah? Look high look low cannot find any info on their website

A bit bummed I missed the 70k points but now got reason to resist the poison and wait for a bit more reviews. Last time I preordered I got the S22+ with "excellent" battery life :o
what is the criteria for tat 70k points? first 3 days? i tot is spend hw much then get?

shroud

If anyone still need the code

Free wireless charger: VH3-ET47-NFTW-NHWC
$88: E24-7GMM-ME14-7WWE

do reply if use
Thanks for the $88 off voucher bro, managed to stack it with another $10 off from Atome for my S24

pepperminttea

walao sian sia. my delivery date jump from 24/1 to 27/1.

DP:
titanium blue 1tb
purchased 18/1 11.15am
current status awaiting dispatch, got linked to qexpress liao

fi3ry_icy

My spigen tempered glass so here liao, but hp and ringke casen(stuck in Korea) dunno when come. 🤣🤣🤣

GenerationX

Seems like there will be a delay for titanium blue s24u?

My titanium grey has already been handed over to courier while the blue is still under order placed :s11:
i think one bro got his tit blue on the way already. he ordered during unpacked event timing i think. 3am timing, iirc

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.