Samsung Galaxy S24 series

What's your favorite color?

• Onyx Black (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 16 3.9%
  • Amber Yellow (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 9 2.2%
  • Marble Gray (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 16 3.9%
  • Cobalt Violet (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 17 4.2%
  • Titanium Black (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 92 22.5%
  • Titanium Yellow (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 62 15.2%
  • Titanium Gray (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 169 41.3%
  • Titanium Violet (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 86 21.0%

• Total voters

ahtom82

how u change address?
The link to track, once i click on it, there is an option to change address. I change there, then I also go to SF International website and chat with the customer service to change the address. But at the end i have people at home, so i ask them to change back, then they say the warehouse people will call me to confirm. Very friendly guy I would say that called me

JaeC2107

maybw thats y they do for u with just 54 dollar. after reading here all talk abt green lines im starting to think whether to get the warrenty or not sia :(
it heng suay I kena before after warranty over then appear green line on samsung s9

Advancer

Anyone knows if go SES buy screen protector can use Samsung rewards and will they paste it for you?
cannot use rewards points for purchase in shop, only online. I asked last weekend.
They paste also no skill one, just watch the video at home and paste it yourself, not difficult.

tadpol387

try here

https://samsung.pcdreams.com.sg/tradein/samsung-promotion-code

M0eDLS5.jpg

Thanks bro. I tried. But I recontracted with starhub. There isn't a option for that selection leh. How do I go about it?

tadpol387

CompAsia overtrade is only 250? I thought it was supposed to be 400 for S21 and above series. I feel cheated. :(
Hai. I felt cheated as well.. Is there a better option to trade in elsewhere? The price is low for CompAsia. 750 + 250 overtrade bonus = $1000 for a s23 ultra 1tb

frizee

cannot use rewards points for purchase in shop, only online. I asked last weekend.
They paste also no skill one, just watch the video at home and paste it yourself, not difficult.
Lol damn true, i saw them do before, 1 guy do the other 2 observe and learn :ROFLMAO:

the customer just diam diam

flatron1

Oh... I got from SOS at 1547.2 after all the code, first time user and cc discount.

Not far off sia and less hassle

i more salty about my friends can get it first and im still here guessing when mines arriving when i pre-ordered :ROFLMAO:

triface

what is the criteria for tat 70k points? first 3 days? i tot is spend hw much then get?
Not sure leh, I just checked out an hour ago and see the 24k points no more already also, but decided to bite the bullet anyway. Guys ah next year poison please poison faster so uncle like me won't be indecisive and miss out on preorder rewards :ROFLMAO:

Anyway those who are thinking of the extended warranty, please read the T&C carefully and consider how useful it will be for you.

I recently found out my phone had a few mysterious cracks and scratches while still under warranty. Unless they changed their terms, Samsung Care Plus only covers you for screen replacement for free, twice. Any other damage they don't care, not covered and they will charge you for it, but you get a 50% discount.

jheff21

Not sure leh, I just checked out an hour ago and see the 24k points no more already also, but decided to bite the bullet anyway. Guys ah next year poison please poison faster so uncle like me won't be indecisive and miss out on preorder rewards :ROFLMAO:

Anyway those who are thinking of the extended warranty, please read the T&C carefully and consider how useful it will be for you.

I recently found out my phone had a few mysterious cracks and scratches while still under warranty. Unless they changed their terms, Samsung Care Plus only covers you for screen replacement for free, twice. Any other damage they don't care, not covered and they will charge you for it, but you get a 50% discount.
Is it twice? I thought it is only once. At least in my s22u samsung care+.

DigDub

Ah beng shop price out. Cheaper by $350 from preorder price.

fi3ry_icy

walao sian sia. my delivery date jump from 24/1 to 27/1.

DP:
titanium blue 1tb
purchased 18/1 11.15am
current status awaiting dispatch, got linked to qexpress liao
Mine also shifted. No longer 24 liao.

Oh well, my ringke case stuck in Korea anyway so no rush 🤣

teoph04

Samsung shop app for me. Should be quite soon for you too once your status is showing on the way. Most of us here only received the sms today as well.
Mine is stated on the way. But till now haven not receive SMS on delivery. Sad.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.