Samsung Galaxy S24 series

What's your favorite color?

• Onyx Black (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 16 3.9%
  • Amber Yellow (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 9 2.2%
  • Marble Gray (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 16 3.9%
  • Cobalt Violet (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 17 4.2%
  • Titanium Black (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 92 22.5%
  • Titanium Yellow (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 62 15.2%
  • Titanium Gray (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 169 41.3%
  • Titanium Violet (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 86 21.0%

• Total voters

stupidog

lol knn trade in price for 2nd hand only 1350 for s24u 512gb smlj

worse than my 5mth old fold 5

frizee

I purchase on 18th Jan , I use the 88 discount code and 10% off for first time purchase on apps but why my estimate points earn is only 34905 points not 70k ?

Seems to be till last weekend for 70k+ bonus points, can't really recall when the online customer service told me.

Just tried with 24+ earlier, total 36k+ points now.

I use citi $100 and $88 coupon and offset $140+(using my existing points), my estimated earned is about 96k+, so am i missing sth? or is there a cap or what :s11:

GenerationX

Not sure leh, I just checked out an hour ago and see the 24k points no more already also, but decided to bite the bullet anyway. Guys ah next year poison please poison faster so uncle like me won't be indecisive and miss out on preorder rewards :ROFLMAO:

Anyway those who are thinking of the extended warranty, please read the T&C carefully and consider how useful it will be for you.

I recently found out my phone had a few mysterious cracks and scratches while still under warranty. Unless they changed their terms, Samsung Care Plus only covers you for screen replacement for free, twice. Any other damage they don't care, not covered and they will charge you for it, but you get a 50% discount.
ya tats what i understand also but i go the samsung store the lady told me got cover motherboard. maybe i ask again when i collect my phone. cos i saw only cover 2 time screen replacement thats y i no buy the warrenty

gapboy

I hope this year they dont chut stunt for u… last year u rushed back to office on weekend iirc?
i remember one year i was going overseas and they cant confirm the dates (delivery by express).. quite stressful on delivery and no news from Samsung XD.. this time i am able to call tracking company and request for late timing but they are unable to change timing so they allow to change address which is fine :)

chocoblitz

plustwo

we already established last year that the fulfilment is not fcfs. complete random

rey_85

I purchase on 18th Jan , I use the 88 discount code and 10% off for first time purchase on apps but why my estimate points earn is only 34905 points not 70k ?
On top of that I use my existing Samsung reward points to offset , is that why I don't get the full 70k points ?

stupidog

guys i forgot how it works liao.

data transfer via smart switch from fold 5 to s24u,

after transfer, will s24u be the same setting, home screen icons be the same as fold 5 ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.