Samsung Galaxy S24 series

What's your favorite color?

• Onyx Black (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 16 3.9%
  • Amber Yellow (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 9 2.2%
  • Marble Gray (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 16 3.9%
  • Cobalt Violet (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 17 4.2%
  • Titanium Black (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 92 22.5%
  • Titanium Yellow (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 62 15.2%
  • Titanium Gray (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 169 41.3%
  • Titanium Violet (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 86 21.0%

• Total voters

GRAVESEED

OK I have finally finished transferring, now charging the phone.

So far in my own experience, Spigen EZ Fit TG finger unlock is good, I register the same finger 2 times though to play safe.

I initially didn't like how UAG went for the iPhone aesthetic this year but after using it I do like it as it is able to show the violet colour more than previous year. Also, I went with carbon fiber this year instead of kevlar, imo the red bits won't fit well with the violet colour. As this year they went with a flat display, naturally the case also feels boxier, there isn't like a slight curve to S23U. I LOVE the boxier feel!

badbad2000

OK I have finally finished transferring, now charging the phone.

So far in my own experience, Spigen EZ Fit TG finger unlock is good, I register the same finger 2 times though to play safe.

I initially didn't like how UAG went for the iPhone aesthetic this year but after using it I do like it as it is able to show the violet colour more than previous year. Also, I went with carbon fiber this year instead of kevlar, imo the red bits won't fit well with the violet colour. As this year they went with a flat display, naturally the case also feels boxier, there isn't like a slight curve to S23U. I LOVE the boxier feel!

i tot is Asus phone

JaeC2107

finally gotta my phone
SOV59TL.jpg

iAHBEE

the compasia guy unexpectedly just came, abt half a day late. the heavy rain has been going on for a while already and i assumed i gotta resched.

process was quite straightforward, after he confirm identity and device, he does the initial set up and tests, then take pics on his app.

lucky my phone passed the checks, now wait for official email

fi3ry_icy

https://photos.app.goo.gl/68SXVmCQG2kTfj6h6 dunno if its allowed and you all can see anot but the fp with the spigen sp
Wah u effort sia. Kum xia. This is glass sp hor. How was the installation? The guide easy to use and how did u keep phone horizontal with the lens protruding from bottom?
for people using Samsung pay, remember to delete the card from your old phone before selling them. I was trying to add my citi card to new phone but failed, and according to CSO it's because one card can only be added to 4 phones. so have to contact them to delete from my old Samsung phones o_O
U all dun reset phone b4 selling or trade de ah. So dangerous.
Samsung is too big. It has 40 ceo. Mobile ceo is stress now.
No need stress one. Sales figures good means pass. Little R&D cost incurred to bring new feature but good sales figures means good job liao.
guys do u all stick camera protector sticker on your phones?
Never, since HTC hd2 days never use any protection for camera lens.
GG wait till neck long
Got delivery on sat and sun? Mine is on Friday, but scared later pushed back

SeanPC

Wah u effort sia. Kum xia. This is glass sp hor. How was the installation? The guide easy to use and how did u keep phone horizontal with the lens protruding from bottom?

U all dun reset phone b4 selling or trade de ah. So dangerous.

No need stress one. Sales figures good means pass. Little R&D cost incurred to bring new feature but good sales figures means good job liao.

Never, since HTC hd2 days never use any protection for camera lens.

Got delivery on sat and sun? Mine is on Friday, but scared later pushed back
Last Yr sales drop right lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.