Samsung Galaxy S24 series

What's your favorite color?

• Onyx Black (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 16 3.9%
  • Amber Yellow (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 9 2.2%
  • Marble Gray (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 16 3.9%
  • Cobalt Violet (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 17 4.2%
  • Titanium Black (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 92 22.5%
  • Titanium Yellow (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 62 15.2%
  • Titanium Gray (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 169 41.3%
  • Titanium Violet (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 86 21.0%

• Total voters

GenerationX

sian my mum lost her phone was buzy settling her thing n my phone is ready for collection. have to go tmr the first thing the shop open tmr liao :(

jheff21

Syh7zAh.jpg

Finally picked up from ION 😉

triface

i think free screen replacement is only if your phone zero sign of dent or abuse then will be zero argument for replacement. even with care plus they still check your phone very detail if you this is caused by yourself.
Actually no leh, mine had visible scratches on the side of the phone also. There was no question whether it was an accident or not, more of whether the side damage is covered by Care Plus or not. But again even their different departments and people don't know exactly what Care Plus covers, so I won't be surprised if you're right haha

TheAlphaLion

Thankfully the ESR case from Shopee arrives today as well
Went Mobyshop to stick screen protector, now transferring over to the new phone, woohooo

P.S. Mobyshop selling S24U 512GB for S$1,575 only.
They should've called it kickstand like most people. why with that font call it FLICK STAND

Mtyl888

I got email from Samsung at 8pm saying my order is on the way. Will they even deliver that late? I'm in punggol area. Till now at 1035pm. No one came. Or should i expect it to be tomorrow morning instead?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.