Anyone here staying in 2 room BTO?

Should we move it to HomeSeekers and HomeMakers?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Ms Huzzy

Irrelevant.
Replying to her opinion.
Chinese not Kay poh?
So far I don't have any problem with my neighbours . In fact few days after moved in, I bumped into one neighbour in the lift that was surprised to know that we lived at the same floor. H e did asked if I just move knowing the unit I'm staying has been vacant for few years. Then he told me every one on our floor was friendly type, don't hesitate to ask if I had need help with plumbing or need to borrow ladder etc
It's been a year, I don't hear any one slamming the door, loud music or couple fighting in the middle of the night.
It's always hello, good morning while waiting for the lift
Peaceful environment is what I need :love:

wongminmin

pay increment so high sia

420141472_346105684955448_2841380523979261027_n.jpg

wongminmin

So far I don't have any problem with my neighbours . In fact few days after moved in, I bumped into one neighbour in the lift that was surprised to know that we lived at the same floor. H e did asked if I just move knowing the unit I'm staying has been vacant for few years. Then he told me every one on our floor was friendly type, don't hesitate to ask if I had need help with plumbing or need to borrow ladder etc
It's been a year, I don't hear any one slamming the door, loud music or couple fighting in the middle of the night.
depend...
my 1 frd is same as u.
my the other frd... neighbour very kapo 1.... will come knock on her door.
then got 1 neighbour.... put his items at other neighbour door blocking. sibei inconsiderate.

wongminmin

heat directly at stove, won't tio poisoning?

this 1 like very convenience.

flowerpalms

Ic not bad. All are 2 rooms type 1 & 2 or still have 3-5 rooms type?
2 room: 25 units
3 room: 5 units
4 room: 10 units
5 room: 5 units

Unit numbers will only release on launch. You also applying for jurong west sbf?

3G SAINT

2 room: 25 units
3 room: 5 units
4 room: 10 units
5 room: 5 units

Unit numbers will only release on launch. You also applying for jurong west sbf?
:)Unless you are very lucky will get;)
You are consider 1st timer higher chance as 95% reserve for them.

I got my house as 2nd timer only got 5% chance to get:)
How slim of my chance but I choose non mature estate higher chance.
My house nearby got lot of condo residents..some more got prime supermarket,shengsiong,mcd and basic shop nearby:)

3G SAINT

Actually tis is trespassing.
Ur neighbor may not be happy.
The neighbour never come only contractor do renovation work.
I noticed he hacked 1 room to give more space for living room:)

scheng1

pay increment so high sia

420141472_346105684955448_2841380523979261027_n.jpg
Not really. 2023 salary is not inclusive of OT salary. 2024 is inclusive of 72 hours OT per month.

Some security agencies count 12 hours work as 12 hours, with 1 hour lunch time as paid OT. Some security agencies count 12 hours as 11 hours (with 1 hour paid lunch, and 1 hour unpaid lunch).

Certis work schedule is 3 days work 1 day off, 4 days work 1 day off.

Most agencies follow 5/6/5/6, that means one week u work 5 days, the next week u work 6 days. 24 work days a month. Extra hours per month will be paid. Public holiday will be paid.

Mr.Canberra

https://sg.yahoo.com/news/dragon-mu...g-suggested-letting-it-stay-up-053352601.html

Sinkies please remember you are only a long term tenant of a HDB flat. Don't think you can do whatever you like along your common corridor/area. This is not landed property hor!

This couple really wasted time and effort despite their creativity and well intentions. This kind of things happen when the MP is sitting on ivory tower and town council sanitation affairs are run by low level staff aka Mangalas. If not wrong the supervisors are not even locals or Malaysians.

3G SAINT

https://sg.yahoo.com/news/dragon-mu...g-suggested-letting-it-stay-up-053352601.html

Sinkies please remember you are only a long term tenant of a HDB flat. Don't think you can do whatever you like along your common corridor/area. This is not landed property hor!

This couple really wasted time and effort despite their creativity and well intentions. This kind of things happen when the MP is sitting on ivory tower and town council sanitation affairs are run by low level staff aka Mangalas. If not wrong the supervisors are not even locals or Malaysians.
:)Actually lift lobby is common property no one is allow to paste any sticker on the wall without seek approval:)

Town council is doing their job,if allow them to paste then other pple will follow and make job difficult for them;)

Even you stay condo,cannot put too many plant on the common corridor,residents must follow MCST by-law,management can activate scdf enforcement:)

The_King

:)Actually lift lobby is common property no one is allow to paste any sticker on the wall withput seek approval:)

Town council is doing their job,if allow them to paste then other pple will follow and make job difficult for them;)

Even you stay condo,cannot put too many plant on the common corridor,residents must follow MCST by-law,management can activate scdf enforcement:)
that why my side got flyer, i just move one side. like you say it not my stuff and it at common property. so it their problem not mine

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.