you all got encounter shopee seller cancel your order say no stock

s-ghost

but then their listing still active and still can buy not?

what stunt they playing ah

haiyata

Yes. Some times seller forgot to update the platform.
Either they ask to chose another similar item or cancel order.

Insatiable_creat

Yes 2-3 times. Put oos but Item still for sale and vouchers wasted. These sellers just refused to honor the discounted price.

Even ntuc also chut the stunt on me on their app. Item sold at 50% discount. Bought liao then delivery time cannot see. End up put oos. I can just drop by at local ntuc to buy at original price. Oos my ass..

newborn1000

if paid already , still problem , cos if suay the date no good , its like need to pay the credit card bill

Then afterwards the platform pay back to the card

Amaterasu

Because you kkj itchy choose to buy during the logistically most hectic and busy time of the year. Possibility of cancellation is x 10

自己选的,靠北什么 ?

dambio

Oni tio 1 time. Order successful but very long still nv send out items. So order cancel. Not sure is no stock or wat

kyang69

Have, happened to me before.

A few months ago, moi go Shopee to look for a Fitbit watch, midnight blue colour, add to cart then proceed to pay. A few hours later the seller message me say no stock, I jitao kan the bugger because their shopee store there show got 20+ stock.

Ask the fella to cancel my order and refund me, after that I go buy Amazfit GTR 4, better than Fitbit.

elimmel

have a few times. just refund or replaced with similar item

K202020K

Lazada also, happened to me, wasted my precious time and lat (力气). Refund process also quite a hassle too ... : (

skylink67

No problem ma. Paid to platform will get refund if cancelled. Seller no stock never update the item.

Nefalrin

I cancel after payment by paynow then seller cancel request and proceed to deliver to me ..

So sad

clearwhitesky

They not seller lah, they are just a reseller, you just place your item order them, their only job is just pass to tiongkok. Forget about ordering anything now tiong kok now new year holiday. Most of them off shop 2 weeks

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.