Johor Bahru - share is caring - Part 2

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info
    Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

SongManKranji

After having eaten Jb McDonald, we can’t bring ourselves to eat in sg…

2 sets of McValue meals with upsize drinks is less than S$10.
To be exact is S$9

sinkie land 2 sets of Mclonner will be around 20SGD, if delivery need to factor in 5SGD delivery fee, or went up aldy? I now wait for those 50% mclonner offer from apps, if got mood than go buy. Cos mclonner quite far from me. :grin: :s13: :ROFLMAO:

Habrosus

sinkie land 2 sets of Mclonner will be around 20SGD, if delivery need to factor in 5SGD delivery fee, or went up aldy? I now wait for those 50% mclonner offer from apps, if got mood than go buy. Cos mclonner quite far from me. :grin: :s13: :ROFLMAO:
Have to look out for deals in the app. I just paid <$15 for 2-burger meals the other day, and <$10 for 2 Paprika Chicken meals after. Friend likes the quiet garden setting so...

Only bought ice cream in McD Malaysia. Too many good food to waste stomach space on fast food unless rushing for time.

Anyway, choose corn over fries (even salt-free) and plain water over coke (even sugar-free) is healthier, no? :razz:

Aaagogo

reddit claims cannot just buy their promotional items

well, so far, i have only bought promotional items via the McD app, let's see how long until i get banned too

SongManKranji

Have to look out for deals in the app. I just paid <$15 for 2-burger meals the other day, and <$10 for 2 Paprika Chicken meals after. Friend likes the quiet garden setting so...

Only bought ice cream in McD Malaysia. Too many good food to waste stomach space on fast food unless rushing for time.

Anyway, choose corn over fries (even salt-free) and plain water over coke (even sugar-free) is healthier, no? :razz:
u choose plain water over coke, jin healthy dah. with such hot days around, I think my fizzzie drink will finish b4 I start on my food

Aaagogo

McD app Monday special, SME for RM5, Nasi Lemak McD also RM5

i just saw, just loaded up the app to browse

Habrosus

Coffeelix

Today Found this damaged cars at the Kota Iskandar round about bushes:

A Honda car is badly damaged in the front and a seemingly BMW car with air bags inflated …

Speeding is indeed can’t afford a single error…

testerjp

I've two army friends died in Malaysia.

One on the highway to KL.
One while doing car wash, the bangla gostan instead of forward, and crushed onto him.

Malaysia has the highest car ownership in the world iirc, they don't service their vehicles much or wanna scrap it.
Seen a car left with no brakes, no mirror still used in their kumpung

Aaagogo

singapore driver's idea of scrapping of car is the only different one in almost any country with private vehicles.

sg scrap is due to COE expiry, not because of the condition of the metal of the car.

any country without a reliable public transport system will require their citizens to drive themselves to where they have to go. the condition of cars in JB has improved IMO. road condition still as bad,

compared to other countries, most arguably poorer, it's not uncommon to find cars from the 60's or earlier, still running; egypt, western europe, pretty much the entire Africa continent.

it's a modern day horse, and for the poor, it's doing work until the car dies of natural causes,

SongManKranji

singapore driver's idea of scrapping of car is the only different one in almost any country with private vehicles.

sg scrap is due to COE expiry, not because of the condition of the metal of the car.

any country without a reliable public transport system will require their citizens to drive themselves to where they have to go. the condition of cars in JB has improved IMO. road condition still as bad,

compared to other countries, most arguably poorer, it's not uncommon to find cars from the 60's or earlier, still running; egypt, western europe, pretty much the entire Africa continent.

it's a modern day horse, and for the poor, it's doing work until the car dies of natural causes,
I hv seen 1 gen Proton on the road gg up gentings. Sibei songz dah. 😁

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.