I'm still waiting for Zus to open more more-accessible brancheSMcD app Monday special, SME for RM5, Nasi Lemak McD also RM5
i just saw, just loaded up the app to browse

Home is stocked with this:u choose plain water over coke, jin healthy dah. with such hot days around, I think my fizzzie drink will finish b4 I start on my food

I'm still waiting for Zus to open more more-accessible brancheS![]()
Maybe waiting for some unit to give up. But komtar v quiet. Can swap flies on wk days.i find it interesting that they don't have an outlet at neither City Square nor Komtar
I hv seen 1 gen Proton on the road gg up gentings. Sibei songz dah.singapore driver's idea of scrapping of car is the only different one in almost any country with private vehicles.
sg scrap is due to COE expiry, not because of the condition of the metal of the car.
any country without a reliable public transport system will require their citizens to drive themselves to where they have to go. the condition of cars in JB has improved IMO. road condition still as bad,
compared to other countries, most arguably poorer, it's not uncommon to find cars from the 60's or earlier, still running; egypt, western europe, pretty much the entire Africa continent.
it's a modern day horse, and for the poor, it's doing work until the car dies of natural causes,
If got such mei mei at casino I follow her bets also ha ha
Jin jialat.. kenna stuck liao …
Yup. Returning to sg…coming back ? I am about to enter..
Can I knw where is the MClonner / the quiet garden setting ?Have to look out for deals in the app. I just paid <$15 for 2-burger meals the other day, and <$10 for 2 Paprika Chicken meals after. Friend likes the quiet garden setting so...
Only bought ice cream in McD Malaysia. Too many good food to waste stomach space on fast food unless rushing for time.
Anyway, choose corn over fries (even salt-free) and plain water over coke (even sugar-free) is healthier, no?![]()
Opposite Jurong point has one…Can I knw where is the MClonner / the quiet garden setting ?
But going to sg customs no jam..coming back ? I am about to enter..
What u mean?Seems that sinkies being targeted lately -
Burglars break into S'pore couple's
carat KSL Mall in JB, steal cash &
clothes