[CONSOLIDATED] Iran and Israel conflict

kgluong

Obviously US and Israel are trying the destroy brics. They will make sure china bites.

Modern warefare I guess, then ww3 liao.

whereever apple juices go, war starts. Happens during www1 and 2 also.

You think h*tl*r got support cos of his charisma? Think again. The people hated the apple juice too, besides killing chri*. Read up history, on how the juices squeeze out the germans people dry, even in their most dire situation. Then laughing at them. Thus creating the rise of nazis.

That history was lost in google also. Cos its owned by juices, lol
Lololol what this have this to do with bric. What have bric accomplished over it life? Lolololol.

Anyway there are strong rumors that India is going to leave bric.

luckygal

US waited for this moment very long Liao. Now got reason to come hoot Iran sure won't waste the chance..

And Israelis personality is those Bo bang suah kind.. You see the hamas attack.. ppl hoot your mother. You go kill his entire family clan.. don't think will end off so easily .
I love this personality of Israel. If not would be bullied even more. I feel they need to be tougher and more cold-hearted. Their neighbours are no joke kind.

coolad74

Not easy to cross the straits. The ships are slow moving and are easy targets.

Likewise when the tiongs come from the air, if Taiwan possesses those antique ww2 anti aircraft guns, can easily punch holes into the bodies of the descending tiongs paratroopers. It takes at least 30 sec for them to reach the ground, plenty of time to knock them out.
Won’t even come to this, once PLA start staging at Fujian will already be detected liao… 7th fleet will park in Taiwan straits and JDF naval will also red alert, will only happen if PLA can stealth an entire armada.

snowblaze

as long as US backing Isreal, i think Iran has little chance to win if a war breaks out.

articland05

This kind is best… hit abit and relaq.. then others won’t retaliate against you…
bopian ma....cos Israel kill their guys first.
if Iran nv retaliate very not nice looking.
but Iran also dun want to get a full fury of Israel so just wayang a bit

Humster

All the face saving measures. Look deeper guys, everyone wanna save face, nobody want to pump up the problems.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.